We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cas Gasi
Nearby Hotels
Gatzara Suites Santa Gertrudis(Santa Gertrudis)(Great Value!)
US$ 412
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Marquis Ibiza(Santa Gertrudis)(Great Value!)
US$ 670
US$ 467
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ca Na Xica - Boutique Hotel & Spa(Sant Miquel De Balansat)
US$ 731
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agroturism Sa Vinya den Palerm(Sant Miquel De Balansat)(Great Value!)
US$ 265
US$ 254
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agroturismo Atzaro(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
US$ 676
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Xereca(Puig d'en Valls)(Great Value!)
US$ 494
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 531
US$ 433
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 511/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
70
12
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
12
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsat homepaddling poolevery morningwonderful staysmall childrenmakes the differencefree yoga classvegetable gardenrelaxing holidaynothing is too much troublethe main houseexplore the islandlovely placemargaretcascountrysidegym
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2012

This agroturismo is an oasis of tranquillity in the Ibizenco countryside, but not more than 20 minutes from lovely beaches, chiringuitos, restaurants and clubs. The rooms are lovely with comfortable spacious beds (probably worth splashing out on a 'Superior' room); decor and ambiance peaceful; and food excellent. Margaret and her team could not have done more to make our visit more perfect; our only regret was that we did not spend more time at the hotel itself.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Cas Gasi has been beautifully designed by Margaret. It's set in mature grounds with gorgeous trees, vines, colour and we loved discovering new secret little features - beautifully simple with real quality. If we ever had the money to buy something in Ibiza, Spain or France and develop it, I'd base it on on this villa. The service is perfect, the food Devine and setting heavenly. Have already decided to come back here in September.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

We booked this last minute in August, they only had 2 nights free so we took it.

Really nice rooms, genuine top quality service and lovely food.

The pool has a great view and is a really nice place to spend your days. It is actually very central so easy to get to most places after a short taxi ride. It really is best of both.

My only bad experience which isn't any reflection of the hotel was the recommendation to the Pikes hotel. That place was truly dreadful and we checked out after an hour, don't send any other guests there!

Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed for 5nights at Cas Gasi when a group of us were in Ibiza together. We decided to stay at the hotel as we had heard it was quiet, relaxing, but also close to the different areas of Ibiza we would be visiting.

The first room we were shown was on the smaller side, so we did ask if we could move to another one. We then had our own balcony and was a decent sized room and bathroom. The hotel is in a beautiful setting, and the pool area looks over the hills.

Margaret and the team were very helpful both prior to our visit and during. They gave us great recommendations of local restaurants along the water we could visit in the day also.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a quiet place to stay to relax from what can be the madness of Ibiza!

Room Tip: Rent a car
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2010

Rarely I have come across a hotel as good as Cas Gasi. It's difficult to describe in a few words, but the reality is that it's just perfect; the common parts are very tasteful and welcoming, the rooms are luxurious but simple at the same time, the service discrete but always impeccable.
The location is very beautiful, and it offers a break from the sometimes intense life of Ibiza, so I would strongly recommend cas gasi to both people that want spend a relaxing holiday and to those that want to enjoy the island’s partying facilities. I am looking forward to when I will go back.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LondonFil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews