We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
113
102
61
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
102
61
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pubpub next doorthe ground floorusual hotelgreat nights sleepbreakfast is servedstaff on receptionbus stopbudget hotelquiet locationnight's sleepcomfortable bedweekend stayflaming grillenjoyable staytea and coffeestayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Everything as expected, no problems with the room or site. There is a McDonald's and an enormous Morrisons within 5 min drive and I recommend that you visit them. I never went to the pub, because it was always busy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Stef M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The floor of the room above us was so noisy it sounded like a herd of wild elephants were having a trampoline party so we barely got any sleep and there was no one at reception to be able to report it to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank DayTripper_1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Put some showers in. Why are rooms for disabled always the last ion a corridor? Not related to Hucknall but applies to your other Hotels. This was a short stay on our way to Dudley and then onto Chester. 3 hotels in 4 days.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Isabelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Our stay was excellent and the staff were wonderful very helpful and went out of their way to assist us to make our stay easier. The food was also very good. We had no problems at all and enjoyed our stay. My sister who also stayed was also very happy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Sheila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews