We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
267
334
141
54
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
334
141
54
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskaygans barlas galletaswashing machineself cateringa quiet residential areahotel restaurantbus stoppool areaex patshalf boardone bedroom apartmentquiet holidaybars and restaurantssmall supermarketceiling fanbus servicehired a car
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Me and my husband always stay here when in Tenerife it is spotless and the rooms are fab with everything you need and more the staff are friendly and very helpful Steve and Amy in kegans bar are a lovely couple nothing is to much trouble for them
THE JACKS

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank michmatt1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Arrived here late evening and glad to be quickly checked in. We asked for a ground floor room which was provided and I was pleasantly surprised by the modern well equipped and clean apartment.
However the beds are the most uncomfortable I have ever experienced! More comfortable lying on the sofa.
Very disappointed with the non existent view from the balcony ( opposite residential apartments and a car park. Each morning we were woken up by a screaming baby and his mother trying to placate him by playing "little bill" repeatedly on her iPhone).
That aside we were satisfied with everything else.
It does state that the pool is heated but it is not.
We did not eat here as it was a little over priced but we found a lovely restaurant called The Chicken Shack which is a must visit.
Although the complex itself is modern and friendly it is situated in the middle of a residential area so if you want entertaining this is not the place for you! Fabulous for a relaxing week though.
One last thing.... The beach is non existent and although you can walk down to the sea I wouldn't bother as it looks like a post apocalyptic zone.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank 1645lisat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yann H, Director General at Marino Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Thank you very much for your opinion. We do our best to improve. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

We had another great holiday lovely weather and the staff remember us from last year which was great the only downside was the restaurant menu the lunchtime menu wasn't much choice and evening menu was ok but they stopped doing the buffet you only get an am al a carte menu and you don't get your deposit back for renting a safe which we use to apart from that everything else was great

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank robojp5773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yann H, Director General at Marino Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Thank you very much for your opinion. We will do our best to improve. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Another great holiday check in was easy thanks to the fantastic Crespo on front desk and if you need any recommendations for dinner ask Jose also on front desk two great guys always willing to help.
See you guys in September .

Room Tip: Try and get pool view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yann H, Director General at Marino Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Thank you very much for your opinion. We will do our best to improve. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

This is a lovely clean resort with generally excellent staff. There is no beach here only steps into to the sea. We had a really bad experience with the staff in the club entertainment bar. They
Y were due to close at 11,PM but one night we got there at 10.40. Our drinks order was taken and drinks given then we were locked out of the bar. The only place on-site I would use after that was Kaygans bar. Excellent food and great service. Thank you Steve, Amy and Chris for saving us. This is a very quiet area with not much to do. If you like a lot of choice this is not the place for you. Should have been here 2 weeks but moving somewhere livlier. Great for older couples and families with young children

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank calspeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yann H, Director General at Marino Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Thank you very much for your opinion. We will do our best to improve. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews