We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
67
26
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
26
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkhoward streetthe managersgreat locationnoosa riverboth bedroomsrestaurants and cafescommon areasa great staygood sizesome great restaurantswatch the sunsetgympie terraceaustralia zooperfect spotplace to stayheated pool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018

The appartement was huge and modern. The kitchen was very well equipped, comfy beds. , nicely furnished. The Bermuda Villas are in a quiet road. We arrived late , the keys was deposited in a letter box secured by a code.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sabine-London369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

We had a 2 night stay in one of the lovely fully self contained units at Bermuda Villas. Location is great, units are very well appointed, very spacious and comfortable. Rates are very reasonable especially for the location.
Manager Deb and her hubby are very helpful. Definitely recommend a return visit.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank DND22Brisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We had a long weekend here. Spacious unit, nicely furnished, clean with comfy beds. Managers are fabulous, helpful and friendly, love the DVD and book library.

Great location just back from the river and a short walk to Noosaville for a wide range of restaurants. Much more relaxing than Noosa. Will stay again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed once again at one of our favourite spots, #2 with a nice view over the pool but away from any noise. On site managers are a great couple and very responsive to visitors’ requests. Resort location is a few metres back from the river but seems to be great value for money. Recommended.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Kids loved the spa as it wasn't too hot, great to be able to have a splash late May. Small touches made our stay easier- plastic plates, safe balcony, bath tub shower, kitchen had everything we needed.
Walking distance to Noosaville Foreshore and the Ferry.
Lovely, clean apartments.
Great communication from management, appreciated text msg with check-in information as we arrived on weekend.
We had a great stay and plan to visit again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank bec g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews