We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
South Pacific Resort Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Verano Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimini Holiday Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Waterfront Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 291
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa Tropicana(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 342
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Munna Beach Apartments(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noosa River Retreat(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pelican Beach Resort(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 189
US$ 181
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 55
US$ 42
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ingenia Holidays Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$ 44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
85
40
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
40
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadgympie terracethe rivergreat locationelderly gueststop floornice pool and spakids poolriver view apartmentwaters edgewithin secondslate at nightreception deskthe managerslarge balconypicnic tablesseparate bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

This is a fantastic spot you don't have to drive anywhere there's ferries to catch and you just walk to the restaurants. Across the road is the river or you can use the pool.
Our apartment is a three bedroom river front apartment with a big balcony it also looks like it has been renovated. This is the second time we have come from Sydney to Off Shore Noosa and we will be back.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Judy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

I feel so bad giving this resort such a low rating as I know that the management of the resort do such a good job at running the place. The pools are excellent and are perfect for kids, especially toddlers. The BBQ facilities are clean and easy to use. The grounds are maintained really well and the place is beautiful.
BUT the apartments are owned by seperate people. The ones that you see in the photographs are the refurbished ones, however you may not be lucky enough to stay in one. Our apartment was very tired and run down. The kitchen and bathrooms were very dated. There was very little storage in the ensuite and there were strange black dots on the ceiling. The blinds in the bedrooms didn't close properly, so the rooms were bright at 4.30am.
I am slightly disappointed about our stay as I was expecting to stay in a nicer apartment. Going down to the pool and hearing other guests talk about how modern and beautiful their apartments were was really disheartened, especially when the one you are staying in looks like it is from the 1990s.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment at Offshore at Noosaville. This is the second time we have stayed at Offshore and this time we stayed in a river view apartment. Awesome view and excellent location. The room was huge and set up as almost 2 separate apartments so the couple we stayed with had their own queen bed and the main bathroom and we had the king and an ensuite. The view over the river was magnificent and just a short walk, less than a block, to wonderful restaurants and the unit we stayed in was directly over the fish and chip/icecream parlour - nice. Pool is not heated but doesn't need to be and the spa was. Unit we stayed in was not wheelchair accessible but others are via a lift.

Room Tip: Riverview is good.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lawrie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Noosa offshore resort twice in the last 8 weeks, right on gympie terrace, fantastic restaurants, bars, cafes.
We stayed in unit 24 both times.
Beautiful resort and unit.
Can't wait to come Bak

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank barbueq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

We have now stayed here a few times, it's our go to place for holidays, Noosaville itself is so laid back, it's flat, plenty of eateries, every boating place now has a little coffee stop and there is a great kids playground as well, not forgetting the abundance of picnic tables, gas bbq's and public exercise equipment right on the waters edge - the perfect holiday location.
Offshore Noosa Resort is amazing, very family friendly, the apartments we've stayed in are roomy, quiet and modern with all the small details covered. The pool area has 3 options, a kids pool, spa and full size pool - the great aspect with the large pool is that it has a beach style walk in, which is great for smaller kids as they can just go as deep as they feel - though the pool is still big enough for a decent swim. There is also a sauna. The managers are super friendly and always a pleasure to deal with. We love Offshore Noosa and highly recommend for anyone that wants a chilled out holiday with everything close by.

Room Tip: Apt 26 has an amazing balcony with river and ocean views and the apartment (3 bedrooms) is huge.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank W4UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews