We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
34
45
35
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
45
35
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board poolside bar main road breakfast and dinner swimming pool sunbeds fridge sea cereal tidy
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Excellent hotel. Very kind personnel. Delicious food, Unfortunately the sea was very wavy so difficult to approach, that's why we had to use the pool, which was really pleasant. The beach bar is also great!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank fkjudit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. There was a little mix up with our room. So the day after we arrived we were asked to change room. However the other room was much nicer (although the first one was supposed to be a superior). We were a bit annoyed and they gave us free dinners at the buffet for the inconvenience. The buffet was actually really nice and they made an effort to change things daily. The service is good and is just on the beach just before the beach there is the swimming pool. Staff are friendly and helpful. Family friendly. The hotel is on a main road, not directly as the car park is in the front. On the main road there are lots of shops and restaurants and supermarkets for everything you might need.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank SilviaDDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We found the Adele Beach hotel online.
The rooms are quite basic but clean.
There are a few bungalows on site but this does not make it less private.
When we arrived they gave us the wrong room but the room they moved us to was actually better!
The staff are friendly although they tend to rush you at dinner. If you go for the half board option the dinner is a buffet.
The pool is nice but the best feature of the place is that the sea is a 1 minute walk away.
Just outside the hotel the main road has shops, restaurants, car rentals, pharmacies and bars. Great for couples and families!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The preis/quality rapport was really good . They clean'd our room every day, Airconditioner and private bathroom, pool, pool bar, sunbeds for 3€/day, the see in 20 m from restaurant, beach with sand and rocks so you need special scheues, the food was really good, lots of different dishes for all tastes and at the and but probably why we are going to come back is the personal, all of them, friendly, happy and at all the time ready to help. 100% further recommendation.

Room Tip: In the basement rooms you almost don't need the Airconditioner.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank andreip773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

It's a whorst place i've been ! The owner is a difficult person. Nothing is like on website. Dont't go there. I have crckroaches in our room. Sin of place...its a beautiful island .....but this hotel its very bad....

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Popescu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews