We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nafsika Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Zefiros Beach Hotel(Pythagorion)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aria Hotel(Vathy)
View Hotel
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
60
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
4
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2014

The accomodation was excellent with fantastic view and the owners were very kind and friendly. We really enjoyed to stay in this hotel. We also liked to have local greek breakfast which was served by the the owners.

Room Tip: room with big balcony
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Murat Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014

We were at Nafsika Villas last year for more than a week. The experience was so positive that we decided to spent few days also this year during a journey across Greece and Turkey. This year we have spent all days swimming and relaxing in the private terraced beach of the hotel enjoing the great beauty of the Kervely bay. The hospitality of Georgina, Nafsika and Takis was again unique and their breakfasts delicious. Their help in solving problems that can arise during holiday was decisive (e.g. car rental) and Georgina's suggestions on restaurants and feasts in the villages of Samos made the holiday closer to the spirit of the island. A great holiday for body and soul.
Paolo59

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank paot59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

In this place you feel like a home. Wonderful family who runs the place, great and clean rooms with a stunning view. Friendly atmosphere, outside of the touristic busy resorts for the people who search nature and tranquility. Thank you for an unforgetable holidays. We will surely return again :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mtnova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The host.. The owners are friendly and helpful... You feel like at home.
The place... I would say one of the best place in Samos. well situated....Private beach under the house
The accommodation is pleasant , clean with big balcony/ terrace
Breakfast is excellent. I recommend the Greek one.
In Evening you can eat there ( just order the day before) excellent cooking from Nafsika
otherwise go to the hidden nest a few minutes from there.
an adress not to be given.... a jewel....

Room Tip: All rooms have superb view so dont worry
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Zurichois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I travel far and wide, and this place is certainly one of the best place I have stayed and certainly is the best in Kerveli and the entire island of Samos, it is overall just a perfect location. The service you receive here is sincere an honest. the price just right.
I initially stayed for 3 days and after a cruise on a yacht with friends across the Aegean Sea I just had to return to stay another 10 days.
The terraced section leading to it's own little beach just superb.
No TV here, the views more than compensate for it. Wi-Fi is available as well as facilities to cook your own meals should you choose not the select snacks from the menu.
Transport is available on request to and from the airport or the Harbour.

I hope one day not to far away to return.

Nino and Jane (Sydney, Australia)


PS.
1) To get fit just walk to Samos and itch a ride back in a Taxi.
2) The calm waters of the bay are better than a swimming pool.

Room Tip: Just send a message to Georgina...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Filiu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews