We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Expedia.com
$41
View deal
Priceline$60
ZenHotels.com
Travelocity$41
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
73
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
14
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Set in lovely gardens the accommodation is spacious, well equipped and very clean. Wonderful staff who can't do enough for you and they are always smiling no matter how busy.
Lulled to sleep every night by the song of Nightingales singing nearby. Did not want to leave!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelvin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I think we may have been the only guests and the amenities were limited due to the winter season, but they made us feel very welcome. The rooms were warm and clean, and they have water, coffee etc available, very convenient since the area is not very lively in winter and otherwise we would have had to go a long way to get any beverages and such. I hope to have a chance to come there again in summertime.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kamilla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

We visited place mid. October, we caught last best days of season, place very comfortable, house has everything, enjoyed being in nature, lots of fruit trees, roses around, beach is very closely, if you like to collect sea shells, scallops, corals this is the place.horbour, restaurants 5 min by car, we bought fish a b day cooked at home and ate in balcony.Ralou was very nice she gave me bottle of olive oil as a gift, it was so kind meet with her grandfather, he only speaks Greek but he was so nice and we enjoyed him being around property. This place made Kalloni very special for us.we highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aylinurgun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

With my parents coming back to this place every year, my sister and I had to see for ourselves what's so special about it. We definitely get it now! Kaloni Village is just the ideal place for a relaxing holiday. We had two two-person houses attached to each other with a beautiful pool just in front of our terrace. The pools are never busy as there are many of them scattered around the village. The beach is just a one minute walk away and also very peaceful. But what makes this place special is the staff - they welcome you with open arms and go out of their way to make sure you having a good time. Exploring the island, we found this to be representative of the people from Lesbos in general, so friendly, authentic and always smiling.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 934sanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The staff here is excellent to the point that it feels like your are coming home. The bungalows make it a pleasure to stay for an extended time, the the food is excellent as well. Kalloni is in the center of the island and it is easy to get to anywhere from here. We will be back!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CuriousTravelerRadio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews