We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ANEMOLIA VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Megalochori, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
KOR-Trave...
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This place is just perfect. If you want holiday with relax, just book this place. It's near from everywhere. It's right in the middle of the Santorini, so you could get any where within 30 minutes. Even Oia village is around 25 min by car. Also the property is just same as the picture. You will get what you expected. Me and my friends went there for the graduation trip, everything was just perfect. Also last but not least, the customer services of Spyridoula is just perfect. She always willing to help us and suggests various place. Unlike other place, she do recommend place that is cheap for traveller. Also I had little accident with my rent car, she is more than willing to help us to resolve the problem. If you want perfect holiday, this is place to go in Santorini~ :D (by the way, thank you Spyridoula, we really had awesome time there :D! )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything~!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surabhi19...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at the Anemolia villa.The owner Spyridoula was helpful ,gracious and sweet.The villa was new , beautiful interiors and gave us a feeling of home away from home.Highly recommend if you plan to visit Santorini..All the best Spyridoula..Surabhi

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rummy2000
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
“Paradise - No better place to see Santorini”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Guys .. if u really want to enjoy Santorini to the best stay at Villa Anemolia there is nothing better than this place .. its very well done with all possible amenities , very clean and above all the owner Spyridoula was the best person we met in Greece.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_56263095...
Glyfada, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“DREAM VILLA”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in September 2013

When we arrived at the villa we wanted to buy it ! The photos of the web site that we have seen were exactly the reality a white villa with light blue windows and doors with a big jacuzzi , with dinning area at the patio oh my god we though that we where at the paradise .My girlfriend and I were so happy , eveything were so perfect .Every morning we ate our breakfast at the patio or at the terrace and we enjoy the sun and the view to the traditional village .The villa is so traditional and designed . Late at the nights we dive into the heated jacuzzi and drink wine with candles around us so romantic.We relax at our bedroom with so anatomic matress , full wi fi everywhere in the villa , we watched movies , unforgetable times there . This villa is really perfect for relaxing far from the noicy places .It is so tasteful the design, the furnitures, accessories ,decoration generally fantastic.
We would like to thanks Spyridoula who takes care for everything she knows very well what hospitality means, she takes care of us , she made everything perfect .We loved that villa, probably it is one of the best in Santorini.We will visit it again for sure .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bedroom and the patio
Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eva s
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMASING VILLA”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I visit Anemolia villa it was really amasing !!! The photos are exactly the same with the reality .The villa was really beautiful very nice interior and exterior design , very clean with full breakfast . Spyridoula the owner is very polite and heplful she inform us for everything .The jacuzzi is really big we where 6 and we enjoy it . It is appropriate for relaxation and serenity. It is traditional and modern together . I suggest it for sure to anyone for unforgetable vacation!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design of the villa and the jacuzzi
Liked least: None eveything were perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing