We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
1,212
455
121
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,212
455
121
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa la carte restaurantcorfu townkontokali bay resortbay view roomprivate beachhalf boardindoor poolbeach barfive star hotelbreakfast and dinnerwonderful hotelwater sportsgreat facilitiessandy beachesat lunchtimebed and breakfast basissea water
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We stayed only one night but our experience was that it is an excellent hotel, great location, beautiful beach , good beach restaurant, nice view of the bay, very recommanded. Hope to be back sometime.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 774zvib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The hotel is very beautiful, the views are amazing and the stuff very friendly.
The reasons I didn't give it 5 stars:
1. Food quality is low, there are no restaurants on the hotel, beside taste-less cold snacks there is nothing to eat there.
2. If you want to go out and eat something , note that you can find yourself walking on completely dark road.
3. The hotel has private beach but some unautorized people outside the hotel get into it from the next beach (which is public)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank roit565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We were particularly impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of all staff - reception, porterage, waiters in all areas, cleaning staff etc. etc. The food in the A La Carte restaurant was excellent and the efficiency of the staff and range of food in the breakfast area was impressive. All in all a very good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhD2062SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

A great hotel which was capped by an excellent staff team. This started from the moment we arrived to be given a sort of guided tour by the porter on our way to the room. Some excellent tips on wine choice by our restaurant waiter. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

All round good hotel.
Well located
Good value for money.
Friendly staff.
Plenty to do in Corfu so we were out most days.
Food inside the hotel is decent during the set meal times. Outside of those times food and room service is very limited and the bars just serve ready made sandwiches & pizzas.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cleon33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews