We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
CNic Hellinis Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aegli Hotel(Perama)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Hotel(Perama)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
Anita Hotel(Perama)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandros(Perama)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
39
45
44
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
45
44
35
29
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Ellinis hotel for 5 days in August.One of the reasons we chose it was its relatively cheap price compared to other hotels in the center of Corfu.And this is one of its few advantages.Among its plus I should mention its location,the big swimming pool and the friendly staff.Unfortunately,the first impression when you get in the rooms is a disappointing one. The rooms are tiny and the whole place is not well maintained.Apart from that most of the food items offered at breakfast did not look or taste fresh.It's a shame because with a renovation this could be an amazing hotel.
P.S. Some of our friends found the fact that it is next to the airport a disadvantage because of the noise,but for us this was no problem

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Veraliza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

It was ok for the price. The building itself is old. Rooms are very tiny but have a nice view. Food and service were ok. Pool was nice too. If you dont like noise its not recommended. The location was good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mario V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The building itself looks pretty nice from the outside . The hotel is located near other hotels and can be easily reached by bus (blue line corfu city bus ). Besides a pool the hotel offers a pool table and other free time activities . If you care about wifi (business trip ) you shouldn't stay in the hellinis hotel because there is no wifi up in the rooms and you can hardly access any website when you are down in the lobby .the Double bed rooms are quite tiny as you can barely unpack your luggage because there is no room . Air conditioning was working and room was clean.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank saskiassss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

So we were supposed to stay in another hotel (Royal Boutique Hotel). We completed all the paper work and made payment to the hotel. Once this was done we were informed there was a plumbing issue in our room and that we would be moved to another hotel down the road. We got back in to the taxi, loaded all our luggage and got moved to another hotel which was the Hotel Hellinis. It had a twin uncomfortable bed, the room was untidy with the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on and I couldn't have a shower because even my 4ft 11 size 8 mother in law was too big to fit in the shower. The showerhead and toilets were unclean too.

The staff hardly spoke to us and the quality of the hotel compared to the other 40+ I have stayed in Greece over the years was appalling. I just felt sorry for anyone staying longer than the one night we were staying before we headed off to Paxos for 2 weeks.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Old, dirty and has a terrible odor. I was traveling with 20 students up until 3:00 am trying to have rooms moved around because of bugs, mold and filth. Desk clerk claimed they had no clean rooms available! We left this place the next day. Sad we even had to stay the night!
Also located in a bad area far away from town.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank lbourinaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews