We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely quiet location but beach and restaurants...”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Pool
Great Pool Part in BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Great Pool
Great Pool
Part in BBQ
PART IN POOL
Nearly Beaches
Belowbedroom 2 Single beds
Upstairs Double Bedroom
Upstairs Double Bedroom
Afew steps to the upstairs Double Bedroom
Sit Party in Pool
Part in Pool.
Shower area in Pool.
Night time in Pool.
Living room and Kitchen.
Living room.
Great Pool.
Main gate.
Part in Pool.
Part in Pool.
Part in Pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Troulos, Skiathos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sandiemay
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet location but beach and restaurants within walking distance”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at one of the Parisis Villas with my husband, daughter, son in law and 16 month old grandson. The villa had two double bedrooms, each with ensuite shower room and an extra toilet. It had small kitchenette, dining table and two sofas. We loved the outside space with covered areas, beautiful pool including children's pool, lots of comfortable loungers and tables and chairs. Everything was spotless and the owners came in twice during our weeks stay to clean and change linen and towels. The villa is just off the main route along the coast, ten minutes walk to Troulos beach which is beautiful and with many great restaurants nearby. It's in a very quiet countryside location. We hired a car but there is a bus stop five minutes walk away with buses every twenty minutes in and out of Skiathos town also a taxis to Skiathos town was 15 euros. The owner Michael was lovely, he gave us lifts to and from the airport and was very helpful and accommodating. There were two villas which share the pool and outside areas and we felt it would be lovely to use both with extended family if we went again. We had a really great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding on all counts - absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I travelled to skiathos with my son and daughter and their young families for a family wedding. We rented both properties for two weeks and from the moment we met Michael, the owner, at the airport, we realised nothing was going to be too much trouble. The villas are immaculate, with every facility imaginable. The pool is exceptional and absolutely perfect for young children and swimmers alike. Small supermarkets are a short walk from the properties and there's lots of very good restaurants also within easy walking distance. We didn't hire a car as we got around using the island buses. The beach in troulos is fabulous, also an easy stroll from the villas. This place is so perfect we are all going back again this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecrouch9
Birmingham
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Ideal for family group”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic week with very attentive host. Michael provided bespoke service even attending for a minor problem within 15 minutes of a phone call despite being assured it wasn't urgent. House kept spotlessly clean by two visits for cleaning in one week.
Asked by many other tourists passing by about the property as it stands out for its location and facilities. A hotel size pool for just two families and so relaxing. Even the delights of a Scops Owl tooting as you sat on the patio at night due to the marvellous surrounding trees.
An absolute delight and one to visit again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Level of Service
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patsy B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My family were met at the airport by Michael and brought to the villa. It was spotlessly clean with plenty of room for the 4 of us within the villa. Both bedrooms have air conditioning which was invaluable in July. We also had access to WIFI within the villa.
The outside area is shared with the second villa and there is more than ample room for everyone with shaded seating areas and sun loungers for all. The pool is fabulous, much larger than the average villa pool and was checked and cleaned throughout our stay. Michael and his family were so welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
The beach is less than 5 minutes away and apart from 3 steps onto it, is flat. There are supermarkets, bars and restaurants all within a few minutes walking distance. The bus into Skiathos town costs 2euro each way and runs every 15 minutes until 1am so an evening or two in the town is highly recommended. We will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location to the beach
Liked least: The mosquitos
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinouden...
Heemstede, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing