We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
StayForLong
eDreams
Priceline
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

Very clean rooms , caring lovely couple running this facility highly recommended to all families,very close to molivos petra other places on the northwest of island
thanks to menie and her wife.....
Next visit ? Yessss definitely molivos view studios .....

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tra-well41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2016

This is the second time we go to Molyvos and again in Molyvos view studio. The house, the studio, the garden, the olive trees, and the view, all is perfect and marvellous. The studios are well equipped especially the kitchen. I cook much there because I'm fishing and there is a good butcher in Petra (few kilometers from Molyvos). The bed is very good !!! The bathroom perfect, there is a hair dryer (in the room).

There are tables outside for a drink or for a mountain view (very nice in the evening).

There is free WIFI.

Some studios have two balconies (side and front). The view is incredible, first because you see Molyvos and the castle (illuminated on night), and second because of the wonderfull sunset (the sun goes down in the sea).

Located not far from Molyvos (1 km and 2 km to the old harbor) it is very easy to walk to the village. For sure it's a quiet place to stay for vacations.

For sure it is my best place.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view to the castle.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank marians740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We have visited hotel as two families.
Owners were helpful, friendly.
Even they gifted me with a small uzo bottle when we were leaving, since i asked them where could i buy a good one.
That was very cute.

Garden was with the olive trees.
View from balcony was nice.
Remember, will need a car if you dont want to walk the road to main road or molivos.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ugur a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Spacious and very clean room, well equipped kitchen, super WiFi, wonderful view from the balcony and close to the city center, beaches and the castle. The property is surrounded by olive trees and at night, you can see the castle lite up from the balcony. Very pleasant and helpful owner.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We spend 15 days in Molivos in july 2014. Molivos view studio is a perfect place if you like to relax and it's a best place for a panoramic view on Molivos, the castle and the sea. Rooms are very confortable and large. The beds are new, kitchenette is full equiped. Bathroom is spacious.
Although it's situated outside of the town in an olive trees orchard with squirrels, it takes 10 minutes by feet to go downtown. This little walk is easy and pleasant even during the night with stars, moon and lovely smell! The owners are really nice, Menie is attentive and discreet. Of course Free wi-fi!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marians740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews