We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with terrace access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with terrace access
Master bedroom with zip link single beds or king double Open plan living & kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Bedroom with terrace access
Master bedroom with zip link single beds or king double
Open plan living & kitchen area
Dining & Liivng area
Sofa is a sofa bed ideal for 2 young children or 1 adult
Living room has TV with all prime UK TV channels
Modern kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine & tumble dryer
Bathroom with bath & shower
Terrace & views
Vista das Ondas Popular Complex
Apartment is located on the first floor with pool & sea views (not actual view)
Olhos de Agua
Olhos de Agua Beach
Vale do Lobo Golf
Aquashow Water Park
Zoomarine Park
Fun at Zoomarine
Casino at Vilamoura
Nearby Tree Top Walking & Paintballing
Albufeira
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Eamon D
Taunton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Loved Olhos D'Agua.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We love Olhos D'Agua and will visit again. The apartment was great and the location excellent. I'm not sure about the management agent though. The individuals we spoke with at the office weren't overly friendly or informative. I am also not sure to what extent the cleaners are meant to clean to. We were there for 12 days and had a visit on the middle Friday of our stay. The towels and sheets were replaced but the floors were not touched nor where the bins emptied. I'm not sure what they are meant to do but I was a bit surprised. To answer the question below 'maybe'. Like I said the apartment was great and whilst the prior planning and communications with the management agent were excellent the interaction with the team on the ground was not.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
As the managing agent of the apartment we are pleased to hear that your booking experience was excellent - as this is carried out by the same team based in our local office we are sorry you felt if staff were not over friendly when you called in. This is the first time that we have received this feedback and knowing my team aims always to be friendly and professional we may have to put this down to an off moment under pressure during a very busy period.
With regard to cleaning as the apartments are self catering clean towels are provided and bed linen changed mid way for stays over 7 nights as per the booking FAQ's that we send out on reservation, but extra cleaning such as emptying bins and cleaning floors is not included in the 12 day rate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in May 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoeSmith1...
Bannockburn, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in great location”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 2 weeks here as a couple and found apartment to be clean and tidy with nice balcony that caught the sun all morning. We are regular visitors to Olhs D'Agua and like this central location. The TV had all promised channels and Wi-Fi worked perfectly all the time. Maid service once per week and all areas inside and out (pool) were kept clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda T
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Muito Obrigada Deolinda!
Foi um prazer receber a sua familia!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing