We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food!”

Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua
Ranked #17 of 62 Restaurants in Olhos de Agua
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Ate here on our last day visiting Olhos de Agua. Plenty of seating available inside & outside. The menu is large, and very tasty. We ordered so much food & drink, even finished off with gelato, and the bill came to only €45. Great food for that price. Will be returning for dinner when I go back to Olhos de Agua.

1  Thank Fadi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_S_Martino, Gerente at Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (475)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 475 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

we arrived from the uk to sunny portugal at lunch time in need of a good feed. ordered the pizza for 2 marhgareta and boy it was big. the pizza was probably the best i have ever had anywhere. we certainly will be revisting here on our holiday. also they do takeaways with 10 percent off!!!

1  Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_S_Martino, Gerente at Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

There are several San Martino Pizzerias in Olhos de Agua I am talking about the one on Estrada de Albuferia, 28 Olhos De Agua. We went there the first time for Valentines day and got there medium sized pizza, coincidently that size comes as a shape of a heart. Great pizza and it was a nice touch. They also have a few pasta dishes, nice appetizers, salads, meat dishes, etc. Beverages of all kinds. But the main reason why I am writing this is to say that the staff work extra hard to make sure you have a great experience. For us it was every time we went. I consider them our favorite Pizza Place in Olhos de Agua. Keep up the good service and Thank you.

2  Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_S_Martino, Gestor at Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Been back to this restaurant 4 times during January and February 2018 - twice eating there and twice ordering takeaways (10% discount for takeaway). Food is fantastic- we have had pizza and pasta - and thoroughly enjoyed every meal. Lovely staff, good prices. Wish I could eat there every day !

1  Thank Voyager707066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_S_Martino, Gerente at Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Fabulous tasting pizza with warm and friendly staff. On the main drag easily accessible. Well worth a visit. We had one medium pizza, portion of chips (not required) for two and two cokes €25. The pizza was more than enough for two.

1  Thank Bosh4409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo_S_Martino, Gerente at Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your visit. We expect to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua also viewed

Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
 
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
 
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria S. Martino Olhos de Agua? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing