We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb location, excellent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Das Ondas

Communal outdoor areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal outdoor areas
Olhos D'Agua beach Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Communal outdoor areas
Olhos D'Agua beach
Twin bedroom
Roof-top sun terrace
Views from roof-top sun terrace
Master bedroom
Communal Pool
Tennis Court
Olhos D'Agua Beach
Olhos D'Agua Beach
Communal Gardens
secure spacious gardens
garden overlooking tennis court
Nearby Falesia Beach
Olhos D' Agua Beach
Beautiful views from Olhos D' Agua
Olhos D' Agua village and beach
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Balcony
Living Room Balcony
Dining Area
Seating Area
Top Floor Apartment With Sea Views
Morning Sun
Open Plan Living Room
Very Spacious Living Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Bigshow44
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb location, excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our apartment was ideally placed within walking distance of several very good restaurants. It was clean, comfortable and an excellent base for our travels around the area., We have stayed there before and hope to return in the near future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Hope to see you in the future again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
“Great place, lovely flat.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A family holiday for Grandmother, mother and 3 older teenagers
The apartment was second to none in the opinion of all generations.
and the whole operation was deemed a major success,.
Apartment had everything you could wish for with plenty of room. .
We had a brilliant view of the beach only a short distance away. Our balcony was a relaxing place to sit & chill out in the sun or eat breakfast or lunch.
I highly recommend this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6cee
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Spotless apartment with great sea views”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Spotless apartment with everything and more that you would have at home. Lots of new furniture since last holiday in February - looks v nice.
Very large apartment - the lounge is very spacious.
A/C in all rooms, necessary in the summer to keep cool otherwise would be uncomfortable.
Loved sitting on the balconies watching the sun go down.
Lots of sun loungers and umbrellas at pool, also spotless, infact the whole complex is very clean and well maintained.
Will hopefully return again next year.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsDa16
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Biggest and best apartment”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
6
people found this review helpful

This is our 3rd visit to vistas das ondas, and first to this apartment. It is the biggest and best apartment we have stayed in. The living room is huge with a/c which does not come as standard in the complex. The bedrooms and bathrooms are also big and well furnished.
We were 2 couples and had plenty of room in the apartment without feeling 'squashed ' .
The complex is near to all amenities, the owner and manager recommended places to eat and visit .
We will definitely stay in this apartment when we return to Portugal - thanks for a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of apartment, cleanliness and location .
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPC39
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr & Mrs”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A truly luxurious apartment with every mod con you can think off. Extremely clean. Having A/C which offers heat & cooling options is a huge plus as is the free wi-go. Great to have a lift and secure underground parking for hire car. Wonderful location with beaches within walking distance. Stunning views from all balconies, just the place to relax with a lovely glass of wine. All we had to do was unpack and enjoy our holiday. The owner went out of their way to recommend places to visit and restaurants. Will book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing