We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THE BEST APARTMENT FOR A GREAT VACATION”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the lower terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the lower terrace
Lower terrace External view of the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from the lower terrace
Lower terrace
External view of the apartment
Lower terrace
Lower terrace
Lower terrace
Lower terrace
Lower terrace
Detail
ground floor
ground floor
Benefit for our loyal guests!
Detail
Detail
ground floor
ground floor
Bar table and kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen detail
Detail
Detail
Bathroom
Room 1
Room 1
Room2
Upper terrace
Upper terrace
Upper terrace view
Upper terrace view
Lower terrace
Tribunj at night
View from the boat on Tribunj
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Kids playground
kids playground
Tribunj from the air
Tribunj from the air
Trademarks of Tribunj
Tribunj
National Park Krka - 25km
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tribunj, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tomislav...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST APARTMENT FOR A GREAT VACATION”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location, in the centre of the town. Sea/beach is just a couple of steps away.
Apartment is well equipped, you have everything you need for a very comfortable stay, even more. Parking is free, in a parking lot near the apartment. In a short walking distance you have market, bars, ice-cream, restaurants, you name it. The apartment terrace ( you have two, one large at the ground floor, and one on top of the house ) will make you wanna stay forever, to admire the view in front of you. Old town on one side, on another, sea and surrounding islands.. Definitely a place to return to every year.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Tnx Tomislav, you're always a welcome guest! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginah60
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a picturesque town ”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was so pleased that we picked to stay in this wonderful accommodation. The town is quiet and laid back with pretty views of the surrounding small islands and some lovely cafes, restaurants and bakeries.
The apartment is perfect and really nicely decorated. It has been so well stocked, we found everything that we needed. There are 2 big terraces, both with sea views which were lovely to sit and eat at.
Bruno is an exceptional host, he communicated well at every step, before, during and after our stay. When we arrived Bruno greeted us with lovely welcome drinks and food which was very appreciated after a long journey. He gave us recommendations for during our stay and even left a bottle of home made wine for us to enjoy.
We had such a great stay in Tribunj and I would highly recommend this apartment!
Great location, great value, great host

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Focke J
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi S
Fischbachau, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Tnx Heidi,
I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment and Tribunj.
You were also an excellent guests, I'd love to see you again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schinagl
Austria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thanks Peter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing