We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!! Lovely villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Outdoor area with swimming pool, located in Prines village close to Rethymno city and the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor area with swimming pool, located in Prines village close to Rethymno city and the beach
Enjoy total relaxation by the pool! Balcony with sitting area and sea view on the first floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Outdoor area with swimming pool, located in Prines village close to Rethymno city and the beach
Enjoy total relaxation by the pool!
Balcony with sitting area and sea view on the first floor
Private swimming pool
Sun beds & Umbrellas by the pool
Charcoal barbecue and outdoor dining area
Outdoor area, enjoy your meal under the tree!
Barbecue and outdoor dining area
Open plan living, dining and fully equipped kitchen area
Living area with direct access to the balcony
Double bedroom on the ground floor
Double bedroom on the ground floor
Bedroom with 2 single beds on the ground floor
Bedroom with 2 single beds on the lower floor
Main bathroom with bath and shower
On the lower floor of our villa you will also find a bathroom with shower
In the lower floor you will find an open plan area with gym equipment, a sofa bed and a bathroom!
Outdoor area, enjoy your meal under the tree!
Outdoor area with Swimming pool, Sun beds & Sun umbrellas
Barbecue and outdoor dining area
Outdoor area
Entrance of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Prines, Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
munish g
london
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!! Lovely villa”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed at villa emily, for 10 days, as family of 7/8 the villa was modern, spacious , well equipped and the owner was very welcoming and at hand for advice and help whenever needed. They clean the villa every three days, which was great. The kids loved the pool. Overall would recommend this villa, the villa management team were great too. Thanks kostos and Emily!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurcik123
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Place you want to visit again!”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful island, very nice villa, the owners are very friendly, kind and helpful. For my family this was a perfect holiday.
The villa is as on the pictures, very comfortable, clean and well equipped.
The location was for us ideal, in a quiet village with nice view but we could easily get to the places we wanted to see.

It was definitely not the first villa we have rented in our life, but we were still very positively surprised about the "service" around. Everything was very well organized starting from the booking procedure, house&pool cleaning up to support and nice gifts from the owners and villa manager.

When we travel, we always want to discover new places, however this is the first place we will definitely visit once again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K-caiman
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Complete, effective, relaxing”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa does the job! It is close to beaches (by car), to Rethymnon city and you can also eat at the nearby village. It was big, our family didn't even use the lowest floor at all. The swimming pool is nice, cleaned every day, and we loved the barbecue, all ready to go, just had to crack the match. Lots of little attentions like shopping done for us on the day of arrival made it a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel B
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our 10 day stay at Villa Emily couldn't have been better.
A warm welcome and introductory tour awaited us on arrival. This lovely villa is in a great location, it is modern, comfortable, spacious and well equipped.
It was regularly cleaned during our stay, and the pool was kept clean as well.
The view from the balcony is wonderful.
The beds are super comfy for a good night's sleep after enjoying the pool, nearby beaches, or the sights and restaurants of the area.
The barbecue is a brilliant extra where we cooked some amazing food.
Emily was so helpful, always ready to assist with any query, and made us feel at home.
We had a wonderful holiday and are coming back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Booked this villa aswell as the villa paradise for a wedding party. Absolutely fantastic lovely and clean close to a restaurant called giannikos Travers would recommend. Amelia was so helpful.thank you for making our wedding special.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing