We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
79
45
12
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
45
12
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size great pool great location for exploring great place to visit clean with plenty of sunbeds road noise friendly hosts kitchen equipment thoroughly enjoyed our stay lovely tavernas short walk her husband every other day cold beer rooms were cleaned every day relaxing holiday pool bar
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The studios are spectacular.

We had a great weekend, swimming, enjoying coffee and drinks, with wonderful hosts Christina & Spyros!!!

Hospitality & very good prices are not easy to find!!!

We have 2 good friends now in Lefkada!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
e030574, Owner at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, and you are most welcome again anytime!!

Best Regards
Christina & Spyros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Christina studios is conveniently located on the main east coast road 15min from Lefkada and 15min from Nidri. So reasonably central. We stayed for 10days this June and found it excellent value whilst we were well supported by Christina and Kelly when our baggage went missing on arrival. Kelly called easyJet for us but little did we know we were wasting our time calling as easyJet don't do customer service or public relations and were left to do our own thing. Luckily Christina and Kelly were brilliant and helpfull, nothing is to much bother. Our saviour was a local Lidles and clothes shop for replacement stock. The hotel is well located and maintained with a lovely pool. Our deal included breakfast which was excellent value. The room was well located as we requested a ground floor room easily accessible, with varanda, room cleaned every day, bedding and towels 2 times per week. The hotel is located adjacent to some really excellent restaurants, bakery and supermarket two minutes away, not that you'll need it. Christina, Kelly and Spirros will make you very welcome with a stoked pool bar. Although he you're looking for a place to recharge in peace and quiet this is it. Thank you Christina and Kelly for your personal touch. 10 out of 10

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank harry1234048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
e030574, Front Office Manager at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Your are most welcome, and we are glad after the issue with your lost luggage you could enjoy your holiday here at Christina Studios.
We hope to to see you again, you are most welcome any time, keep in touch.
All the best

Regards
Kerry, Christina and Spiros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Have stayed in lots of studio accommodation on various Greek islands but we were blown away by the quality of Christina Studios. Arrived after midnight due to delayed flight but were welcomed by Christina who made us toasted sandwiches. Room was spacious and bed comfortable. Great breakfast every day with plenty of choice. Large pool was clean and always plenty of sunbeds. Could go on and on with praise but think i would just be repeating what has already been said. We don't generally return to places as we like to try other things but we would love to return to Lefkada as we loved the island and would definitely stay at Christina Studios again.
Thanks to Christina, Spiros and Kerry for making us feel so welcome and for all the help and support we received during our stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank barbara499569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
e030574, Front Office Manager at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thankyou both for your kind words, and we are glad your enjoyed your stay here with us.
We will be pleased to welcome you again here anytime, just get in touch.

Take care, all the best

Regards
Kerry, Christina and Sprios
xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Travelled as a group of 4, visiting family on Lefkada. Lovely room overlooking the pool, spotlessly clean with added kitchen facilities if needed. Breakfast was more than substantial and something different every day. Pool area had ample sun loungers and great little bar for refreshments. Beautiful grounds and large parking area at back. Christina works very hard to please her guests and is always on hand to help. All staff are friendly and polite. Would love to go back one day.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lala939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
e030574, Front Office Manager at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

We are pleased your enjoyed your stay here at Christina, and appreciate your kind feedback.
We hope to also see you again one day soon!

All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Was here for 4 days total and was travelling alone, they made me feel welcome the moment i stepped through the door. If you have any questions on how to book someting or go somewhere just ask Kerry or Christina and they will help you the best they can!!(Spiros) christina's husband is also a fun and happy person although he doesnt speak to good english. The location is perfect for couples or people that want to relax and dont like the tourism part of the island. I do recommend getting a verhicle to be more mobile around the island because you wont see much of what the island has to offer otherwise. All things aside a great place to visit and feel welcome! Thanks all staff for the nice time i had here!

Kind regards, Remon (aka Chef)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank remonnno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
e030574, Front Office Manager at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thankyou very much for the feedback, it is very much appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.
We hope to see you again in the near future

Regards
Kerry, Christina & Spiros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews