We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$141
View deal
Booking.com
$141
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$114
View deal
Trip.com$161
eDreams$141
FindHotel$138
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
734
74
11
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
734
74
11
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa room travel desk beautiful property courteous staff personal touch memorable stay morning and evening take care special mention room service the ground floor excellent stay visiting manali delicious food great hospitality family and friends restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022

Rooms are neat and clean, well maintained.
Garden is well maintained.
Gym and Play area is available.
Staff is well mannered.
Food is healthy and tasty.
Location is a bit far inside.
No rest room for drivers.
Over all a good property.

Room tip: villa rooms facing hill 1029,1028
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanjaykanojia28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aditya Sud, Marketing at The Anantmaya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to review our resort.

We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Your compliments for our rooms, gardens, staff and food are deeply appreciated.

We do have a rest room for private drivers on our premises but do not allow Taxi drivers into the guest areas.

We thank you for the glowing endorsement and look forward to Welcoming you again.

Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

We stayed at Anantmaya from 23/12/2021 - 3/1/2022 . It was a good experience at the hotel . The food was very good at restaurant , in the evening there was buffet . On new year eve , there was gala organised which included barbeque and DJ.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 8992_Vikash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aditya Sud, Marketing at The Anantmaya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you taking the time to review our resort.

We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Your compliments for our food and services are deeply appreciated.

We thank you for the kind endorsement and look forward to Welcoming you again.

Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

We have stayed over New Year's here with the whole family and had a great time. Villa rooms are lovely and super comfortable, including a common living room which is great for families. There is a lot of variety in the food and the taste is just delicious. Staff is very friendly and supportive!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kaseyyy_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aditya Sud, Marketing at The Anantmaya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to review our resort.

We are very happy to read that you have had a memorable stay with us.

Your compliment for our Villa rooms, food, service and staff are deeply appreciated.

It is our endeavour to be a family friendly resort.

We thank you for the glowing endorsement and look forward to Welcoming you again.

Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

Resort food, staff service, hygiene and hospitality is much beyond my words. The promptness with which hotels staff attends to guest requests is amazing. 31st year end party was well arranged. Thanks Gaurav and team.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DilipB179
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aditya Sud, Marketing at The Anantmaya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to review our resort.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Your compliments for our food, service and staff are deeply appreciated.

Gaurav thanks you for the kind words.

We thank you for the glowing endorsement and look forward to Welcoming you again.

Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

I loved the courteous staff who made us feel comfortable. I will recommend this resort for family. This is a calm and senic resort disconnected from hustle city. Suggest to have a vehicle while staying here for ease of travel to city.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amits8206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aditya Sud, Marketing at The Anantmaya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to review our resort.

We are very happy to know how that you have enjoyed your stay at Anantmaya.

Your compliments for our staff and ambiance are deeply appreciated.

We provide a complimentary drop service to the Mall road area at several times during the day for any guests if they so desire.

We thank you for the kind endorsement and look forward to Welcoming you again.

Thank You & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews