We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
7
5
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
5
0
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Our Travel date was on Feb 2017,
Very lately i am writing the review.
We are on a honeymoon tour. We had been to this Hotel through our Package booked by "HOHO Travels".
We got a very nice pickup from Volvo Bus stand by a new Xcent Car. Though the hotel is bit far from the main Market Area, but it is good when u come to a hill station for complete peace of Mind, One need some space from Busy Hectic Schedule. In mid feb there is very less tourist, off season.
We got a very warm reception. The Rooms are good, staff are helpful. Food was good there. The Hotel Manager was a very nice guy, & Driver was a very good person who guided us whole Kullu & Manali & Solang Valley.

Room tip: Room with Snow Hill Views
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Digantabhatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and polite. Cleanliness, hot water facility everything was good about this hotel. It's worth a stay at reasonable rates. Kids were also comfortable with bed nd blankets in the room.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank BiinalS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It was very customer friendly..nice room service .we were provided with all necessary things.we were provided with hot water even at night times.they fixed all the problems we had,immediately itself.amazing

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank philomina k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Every this is neat and clean in hotel. Food quality is Just perfect. staff is very good.
will surely book this hotel again.
Spl recommend for families. this is the perfect place where you can spend time with your loved ones

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MohitK1384
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Best hotel in manali ...if u come in manli place stay there..the of this hotal was gud ...very cooperative with client...and view of site is very gud..lunch and diner are best ..food quality is very nice ..

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VikashS504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews