We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
138
14
5
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
14
5
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager mr excellent hotel value for money helpful person nice person nice location clean rooms nice service green garden amazing person hotel staff unforgettable experience room service hot water hotel room cheap price nice room
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016

My stay with my family at Hotel Rishi Palace, Manali was fantastic. The location of the Hotel is very good and very peaceful location with beautiful mountain view. The service is very good with affordable prices.I have already referred this Hotel to many of my colleagues, relatives, and friends. Any time in future if we plan to go to Manali, we prefer this Hotel. Even the transportation arrangement is very good.

Srinivasan, Chennai, 09841619016, srinivasan473@gmail.com

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank srinivasan473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

homely place run by young sincere people on the road from naggar to manali ... Some Good eating places nearby ... Valentino ... Not more than 250 metres to the south of the hotel ... And fat plates ... About 5 km towards manali ... Beyond prini ...

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Soumyabrata G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Nice hotel to stay. If you want excellent view. you must try this. Loving this Hotel..Nice Hotel staff. Nice place for visit with friends. They provide me the upgraded room without extra charges. Nice memories

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mymanoj1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

we reached here aftr a 14hours journey n been stranded by treebo hotel i called Mr. chandel the owner he said we will assist you in every way we reached dr met receptionist Vidya sharma she was so hospitable she welcomed us so warmly our half tension n tiredness went away n offer us room the first thing she did we were relaxed dn met manager mr.gyan amazing person n so helpful he ws so understanding n helped us a lot if visiting dr meet him personally

-the food there is good but u hv 2 tell da chef as per ur taste as they eat less spicy
-the stewards were so gud n quick in responding 2 ur request
-the view frm dr is like heaven
-away from all the traffic of manali n so peaceful
-da main usp ws the outside seating area in front of rooms u cn sit dr n hv personal time with frnz
-there is gayatri mandir at a walking distance of 20mins do visit dr
-there is a secret waterfall also near hotel n camping facility is dy by the name of nature park ask mrgyan
-overall we enjoyed a lt n tnx mr.chandel fr there support n hospitality

Room Tip: all rooms are good choose the one on ground level
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Divanshu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We checked in to Rishi palace on 7 June 2016 for 3 nights 4 days. The hotel is located 5 kms before Manali in Jagatsukh village, therefore we were away from traffic issues of Manali. It was calm and beautiful stay. Property is nice, clean, has garden space and staff is really polite. When we wake up in the morning it gave beautiful view of mountains from balcony. We stayed in duplex so we had private balcony also. Rooms are spacious and clean. Food served was hygienic and tasty. I recommend this hotel for peaceful, calm, comfortable and safe stay. :)

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank pooja A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews