We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful accommodations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
El Medano, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Judith H
ft. lauderdale
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful accommodations!”
Reviewed 25 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It was perfectly located on the beach. The apartment was comfortable, well-appointed, and beautifully maintained.
Alfonso was of great assistance to us. I hope that we have the opportunity to return to this location soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
egdub2015
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Superb apartment.”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Fantastic view of the beach, just ten meters from the sea. Many restaurants just a few minutes walk away. Apartment well equipped and comfortable. El Medano is very peaceful and unspoilt by development.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommy854
Galway, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great holiday”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

a very good sized holiday apartment with amazing views of the beach and surrounds. very central to all bars and restaurants, and quiet at the same time. Owner very pleasant to deal with and apartment also very well equipped with kitchen appliances, tv, wifi.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, right on the seafront boardwalk”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything we wanted, and great location. Alfonso was great checked my flights and was waiting when we arrived, made everything easy.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
remoulin
London , England
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment right on the seafront . We spent most of our time on the balcony - very relaxing. It is very near the airport and so easy to get to. Medano is a small friendly,laid back resort with lots of cafes,bars etc but the apartment has a very well stocked kitchen if you want to cook too. All very well maintained. We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
Thanks Very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing