We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect sea front location and amazing hosts!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Punta Mujeres, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nancy L
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect sea front location and amazing hosts!”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you love Punta Mujeres you'll love the location of this house, there's nothing better than to be able to hear and watch the sea all day long whether it's with your morning coffee or your nightcap watching the stars. The house is well equipped with everything you need and so comfortable and spotlessly clean. Your hosts Braulio and Karen cannot do enough for you and their welcome pack is well over and above your normal offering. They are also able to give you lots of insider information on what's happening around the island and tips on special places to visit. We will definitely be visiting this fantastic place again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Hello and Thank you so much for your lovely comments. The house is perfect to enjoy your days relaxed listening to the sound of the sea and it is great to hear that you have enjoyed it to the full, including checking out some of the Lanzarote tips which we spoke about on arrival :) We look forward to seeing you again in Lanzarote very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
egyiptom1...
Malaga, Spain
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our experience in this apartment was a great one. The apartment itself is very clean and fully equipped with everything you may need, all kitchen utensils, sheets and towels, coffee, tea any much more. Not to mention that it has been very tastefully decorated by Lidia. The best part of the apartment is the lovely terrace. We spent days lying on the deckchairs and just enjoying the sound of the sea. Which by the way, is about 5 meters away. The small town of Punta Mujeres is such a lovely place. Very quiet with the promenade dotted with natural swimming pools which fill up and empty with the tides. In the next town, Arrieta, maybe 20 mins away on foot you will find many nice restaurants and supermarkets. We suggest that you rent a car to be able to see the best sights of Lanzarote, 2 of which are just a 5 minute drive away. All in all we had a great experience and would definitely like to return. Braulio the host, and his mother Lidia were always available for anything we needed and communication was impeccable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Hello and thanks for taking the time to review or holiday home. We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay so much.Your lovely comments have made our day! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and should you with to come back to Lanzarote please do not hesitate to contact us. Many Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Once again I have visited this apartment, it's a mega good experience, surrounded with the sound of the waves . What makes it most welcoming are the hosts and their communication , they are amazing... Thank you for welcoming me again .... I will return. Good work keep it up...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Hello Anna,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review! We are very glad to hear that you had yet another great experience at our apartment. We look forward to having you with us once agin very soon! Regards Lanzarote Getaways team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianlucac...
Mellieha
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A DREAM COME TRUE!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This property is a true Gem in the beautiful island of Lanzarote.

The property consists of 2 spacious and extremely clean rooms , one of them having its own private shower. There is also an extremely comfortable guest bathroom and a spacious open plan.

Apart from the modern furniture, new clean linen and extremely clean ambience, the Host ( Braulio) is amazing when it comes to suggesting places and always ready for any help needed when one is on holiday.

The Location cannot be better, it is just off the beautiful sea, the front terrace is amazing.

I am sure to visit again the beautiful island of Lanzarote and I will surely book with Lanzarote Getaways.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Hello Gianlucacallus,

Thank you very much for the lovely words and comments about our apartment. Seashell is truly a Gem, having the sea at your finger tips is surely a plus!! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us for your holidays in Lanzarote. Do not hesitate to contact us for your return!

Regards,
Lanzarote Getaways Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeray P
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Nos complace saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Agradecemos enormemente sus comentarios positivos, y por supuesto, estaremos encantados de tenerle con nosotros de nuevo en Lanzarote.
Comentarios como el suyo nos motivan para seguir trabajando, con la finalidad de estar a la altura de las expectativas de nuestros clientes.

Gracias de nuevo por su confianza, y esperamos verle de nuevo entre nosotros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 141
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing