We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house in excellent location.”
other travellers have booked this property
The view from Baan Siam
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view from Baan Siam
2 bedroom house Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The view from Baan Siam
2 bedroom house
Living Room
Living Area
Living Area Balcony
Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Ensuite
Ensuite Bathroom
Master Bedroom Balcony Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Outside/Under House Eating Area
Parking Area
Parking Area
Stairs from parking area to house
Garden
Stairs to bedroom
The Local Beach - less than 5 mins walk from house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Baan Tai, Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Ralf S
1 review
“Beautiful house in excellent location.”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in Baan Siam for 9 nights and loved it! The house is beautiful with great views to the sea from the balcony. It was the perfect place for us. After traveling though Thailand with the children, which required booking two rooms in most hotels, Baan Siam provided us with the space we needed. The children slept downstairs and we slept in the upstairs bedroom. The town is not far, and we often walked into town to the food market, but when going to the beaches in the North and East of the island it was easy to take a taxi from the end of the drive.
We had a lovely time on Koh Pagnan and the house was brilliant!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us Ralf. We hope to welcome you again some day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TFranquet
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing value for money for this excellent villa”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were travelling as a group of four young people. This villa was a very satisfying choice, the location is perfect: isolated from any noise, 15 minutes walk to the main city and on the road to the west coast's beautiful beaches.
The house itself is nicely arranged with 3 floors and a great view from both balconies. The livingroom's balcony was probably what made this villa so speacial: it has got room for more that 4 people and its a great place to chill out in the evening.
Our stay at the villa was taken in charge by Na. She has been very kind and has really helped us a lot during our stay.
The only thing that was missing was that we could not plug in our own mp3 player to the nice Hi Fi that was available, but that is a detail.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edmonton
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sinagpore
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing