We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy food!”
Review of HeritageOne

HeritageOne
Ranked #18 of 220 Restaurants in Changi
Price range: $4 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Changi
Description: HeritageOne is RoofTop fine dining Restaurant & Bar serving authentic Indian and western food. Outdoor area and the ambiance is ideal for private and corporate gatherings.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Every dish is so yummy and authentic. We enjoyed very much with the whole family :). Definitely try the Heritage Hangover

Date of visit: June 2019
3  Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

It would have been better if I had known this restaurant earlier....
The Biryani here is the best briyani I have ever eaten...
it also has a lot of dishes to choose
i am definitely going to come here everyday!

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank bestfoods0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

Great experience......must visit for all!!!!Great food and great experience.....i would love to visit with my fam.....

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank Lohinavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2019 via mobile

It has great food,the service is on-time and to top it,it is located in rooftop.We can get quality food at cheap prices!

A must visit from airport!

Date of visit: April 2019
4  Thank nrv49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Went just for drinks and ended up getting wrong beers, then waiting about 20 min for the right beer with no apologies or anything. Then we were fed up and wanted to leave and got charged for the 2 wrong drinks on top. Again no apology, no smiles.another wait for the right bill. A very unwelcoming place and we will not bother again. Not hard to get an order of 2 beers wrong- with a smile.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank MissReisesogern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed HeritageOne also viewed

 

Been to HeritageOne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.