We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really lovely villas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Villa with stunning view on coconut area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Pool Villa with stunning view on coconut area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Third Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
3 bedrooms with king size bed
The Queen Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tweetypie...
1 review
“Really lovely villas”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Fabulous villas in a great location and good value for money...only issue would be that there were ants everywhere, but apart from that we enjoyed our stay there very much.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Dear tweetypie197,
Thank you for choosing SAWAN Pool Villas Residence for your holiday stay in Koh Samui.
I am glad to read that you were pleased with the Villa.
I look forward to see you again.
Kind Regards
Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel4Li...
Leuven, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Brand new villas (opened 1st of July 2015) with own pool surrounded by beautiful palm trees, 1 km from center of Lamai.

This is not one single villa but several villas in a row, each surrounded by a wall to secure privacy.

It was very quite, but there weren't many guests since resort just opened.

We liked the clean environment, the pool and beautiful views.

Transportation to Lamai center was easy with rented motorcycle. There is also a free shuttle during the day

Ko Samui is very busy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, great views, privacy
Liked least: some little startup problems
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
Dear Travel4lifeddddd,

Thank you for choosing our Residence for your recent visit to Koh Samui and I am happy to read that you had a great stay with us.

You were one of our first family to stay in our Villas, thank you for your confidence and kindness.

We would be honored to welcome you back once again for your future holiday in Koh Samui.

With Kind regards

Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floge59
Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Bonjour floge59,
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire.
Je suis contente de lire que vous avez passé un agréable moment dans une de nos Villas.
L'information sur les frais en supplément pour l'electricité sont pourtant bien annoncé sur le site, peut-être pas assez visible.
Je vais de suite y remédier.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Cordialement
Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Bonjour Frederic Henri,
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire.
Je suis contente de lire que vous avez passé un agréable moment dans une de nos Villas.
À très bientôt j'espère.
Cordialement
Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Bonjour Marie F,

Merci d'avoir choisi SAWAN Pool Villas Residence pour vos vacances à Koh Samui.
En espérant vous revoir.
Cordialement
Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 95
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing