We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
23
24
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
24
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short walk to the beach free water rooms are big cleaned daily motorbike shower lamai pool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

Stay here every year. If your on a budget then this is the perfect place to be. Perfect location for Saturday's thai boxing, Sundays night market and only 2 minute stroll to the beach. Hotel has a small pool but it's big enough for a dip to cool off with plenty of available sun loungers around it. Rooms are big clean and spacious with tv fridge and aircon.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Great mid range hotel, you can book direct with the owners via email. We stayed for 18 nights in a B room which was very comfortable, clean and had all we needed. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There was a mixed range of guests and we met some lovely people from all over the world whilst relaxing by the lovely clean pool and gardens. Excellent location right in the centre of Lamai with many bars and restaurants nearby and the beach only a few minutes walk. There is a 7 eleven and money changes nearby by.
Would stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shardyYorkWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

We stayed there 17 nights in an A class room, probably could have gone for the B rooms. Fresh linen and towels every day, pool towels available. Great laundry service as well. Very nice little pool with shade and not busy at all as the beach is only a couple of minutes away. Fridge in room and tea, coffee provided. We also hired our motorbikes from the hotel, good price and no hassle. Lots of channels on the TV but no English language programmes. That didn't bother us as the wifi was good and we could stream Netflix if we wanted to watch something. A very nice little hotel with obliging staff.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

It's a family hotel. The staff is very nice. Located at 3 minutes from the beach. The rooms are well equipped. You have a small swimming pool but enought because not a lot of people use it. If You have a problem, the y will find a solution.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank markito64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Hy husband and I stayed here for seven nights at the beginning of April. Good location just off of main strip with a short walk to the beach. Our room was on the ground floor overlooking the pool. The room was spacious and clean with adequate storage space and fridge. TV not very good - no problem, we didn't go to Koh Samui to watch a TV!. I was, however really disappointed with the shower room./wet room. It was dirty (mould on walls, that could easily have been wiped off). There was no shower plughole drainer, just a hole. This was the same at the plughole drain by the toilet . Cracks in tiles at bottom/corner of wall - could easily be filled. Each time I entered the shower room I did wonder if a creature of some sort might greet me??
We had a verandah at either side of the room - nice touch and the outside sink was quite useful. The pool was lovely with sunbeds and lots of lovely plants growing around. Staff were always busy around pool and in rooms and always had a smile for you.
The hotel is quite good value but, sorry, no excuse for the shower room. Would I stay again - I'm not sure.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trubble13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews