We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
23
24
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
24
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walk to the beachfree waterrooms are bigcleaned dailymotorbikeshowerlamaipool
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

It was our second stay in this lovely hotel. Friendly personal, clean, worth every penny!
Location 100% PERFECT, beach 80 meters, the Hotel located in the middle of Lamai. We where totaly satisfied with everything :) see you next year!

Room Tip: They have different rooms and the best ones are the higher floors, but nothing to complain about rooms on the ground flours as well.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Have just left here this morning after spending 6 nights
Fab location, just far enough away from the main bars and only a few hundred metres from the beach
Spotless huge rooms with big fridge, satellite tv, safe deposit, water boiler, complimentary coffee/creamer. Big balcony drying space. Nice pool
Towels changed daily
There was also pots/cutlery for preparing your own food
Staff friendly/helpful
We stayed here after the previous recommends
Definitely coming again

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaznsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We walked in and booked for 9 nights here but couldn't stay over Xmas because they were full. Huge room with balcony overlooking the pool. Even had a back balcony with a sink , handy for doing washing . Cleaned well every day, always smelled lovely, the bed linen especially. the staff are just great, so friendly and happy. Coffee and coffee mate sachets in room , also water boiler filled everyday and a toaster, cups , bowls , plates , cutlery, fridge, safety box, TV, plus 2 free water . 3 minute walk to the beach and loads of bars and restaurants. Quiet off the road, all in all a great place to chill out. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Oldsontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Fab place for families, lovely staff, great, clean, big rooms. Cleaned daily, lovely pool. Could not ask for more for the money. We had the cheaper room, only 800thb a night and easily big enough for 2 adults and 2 young children. My advice, if travelling with young children, invest in self inflating camping mats for them before you go, which will easily roll up to fit in backpacks or suitcases, that way you only ever need a double room, suited us just fine for 6 weeks. Saying that, the beds at the Perfect Resort were big enough for 4 anyway! If you are coming to Lamai, stay here.

Room Tip: The cheaper rooms are really no worse than the more expensive room, they are just really big, or really, really big. Up to you!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

We stayed 2 times in the hotel and we liked it. Rooms are clean, fresh with a nice smell everyday. Same for the towels, bed sheets, toilet roll (change daily)... The hotel is well located, in the center of Lamai, but far from the noise at night. I and my gf travelled around Thailand for a while and we definitly recommand this hotel to stay. A clean room with a/c, fridge, TV, big bed, 2 balconies on each side of the room for a great price...
The staff is smiling everytime they see u around, and they are always ready to help u if u have any issues.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sozzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews