We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Wonderful and Fabulous Place to stay!"”
other traveller has booked this property
samuigreenvalley resort,4 Private, villas , 3 sw/pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
samuigreenvalley resort,4 Private, villas , 3 sw/pools
Villa Eliana, Villa Serena, Poolfront units Villa Serena
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
samuigreenvalley resort,4 Private, villas , 3 sw/pools
Villa Eliana, Villa Serena, Poolfront units
Villa Serena
Villa view
Villa private swimming pool
Villa Serena
Villa Serena
Bathroom
Shower
balcony view from inside bedroom
bedroom view from outside balcony
Villa Serena , Suite with kitchen
Villa Serena
Stairs to upper self contained studios
Villa Eliana 450m2 of living area, one apartment , 2 suites, private pool-garden parking
Villa kitchen modern with all convectiom M/W , gas- el. cooking top ,marble top and stainless sink
Road Entrance
next building part of the resort, 3 self contained units, all comfort, next to pool and restaurant
Poolside suites
Poolside suite interior
swimming pool n2
Poolside suite terrace
Poolside suite interior
Samuigreenvalley - Casa Eliana
Mail swimming pool
Restaurant
Suite 1
Suite 2
Bathroom suite 1
Swimming pool
Poolside
Attic suite 3
Attic suite 4
Beach
Krabi -Phi-phi island tour
Angthong National Park Tour
Kao Sok National Park Big Bikes Tour
Krabi-Phi-Phi island Tour
Kao Sok National Park Tour
Krabi Tour
Koh Tao Tour
The beach at 250 mt
apartment 1 - kitchen
Apartment 1- dining
apartment 1- tv room
apartment 1- bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
16 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Louis_Cho...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“"Wonderful and Fabulous Place to stay!"”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We, a group of 8 persons were recommended to this Resort by a friend of mine and we stayed there for 3 nights.

Firstly, let's talk about the rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, unique and romantic.
We stayed in a bungalow with 4 rooms and we enjoyed every moment there by having beers, having seafood barbeque, chatting, playing pool, swimming and etc.

Besides the comfortable accommodation, the owner of the resort, Mr Alfredo and his wife are friendly. They recommended us the local Safari Day Tour and Speed Boat trip to Koh Nangyuan with affordable price. They arranged our transportation from jetty to the resort and vice versa. They brought us to the town and were having crazy fun with us. They introduced every single program for us in Koh Samui with FREE charges. They are nice and friendly.

This resort is located in Lamai Beach which is only 5 to 10 minutes to the Lamai Town and the Town is HOT with boxing shows, walking Street (Plenty food and drinks), party etc.

Please try this resort and for sure you will not be regret trying it. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Additional services like arrangement for having fun
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thank you Melanie and Ron!!!!!this is just very very nice of you!!!
This helps in our business , all we do is from the hart !!
By the way you have been a fantastic family so incrediblly quiet for a 5 very nice educated kids!!!I really hope next time will be better and more time to spend with you considering what happened to Ron, you did not have time to enjoy the surrounds of Koh Samui.
Thank you again very much
Alfredo and Wannika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanghai
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nicolette...
Renwick
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Genuine and relaxing”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We looooved our stay with alfredo and wannika at samui green valley resort.
Their hospitality is genuine and the accomodation functional and clean, and the water of the pool just fabulous to cool down and relax in. ask alfredo whats special about it and you learn a thing or too.
A tip if you try and find the place by yourself make sure you read the instructions how to get there on the website as the complex has no big sign on the walls. Alfredo is happy to pick you up on arrangement.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, hospitality and the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Bath
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“You gotta go here!”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Alfredo and Wannika are two of the kindest and most generous and helpful people you could meet. They made our stay an absolute pleasure.

Before we got there another villa owner had had to let us down due to electrical problems, but Alfredo just said sure, come to us.

Alfredo greeted us at the airport, even though we were several hours late and he and Wannika gave us dinner.

That wasn't the only meal we had with them - the seafood barbecue was memorable.

They told us about nearby restaurants, took us to their favourite massage place, arranged a day's tour, took us to the supermarket and more.

Their apartments and grounds are lovely too, it's all clean and quiet.

We hope to see them again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Alfredo and Wannika!
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 44
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing