We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
137
112
37
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
112
37
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk to the beach deluxe pool access room pool with swim up bar hotel is clean nice swimming travelling with children would definitely stay here again new wing excellent location large room the main strip recommend this hotel during happy hour fabulous hotel lovely room lovely beach breakfast is served
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 11 nights in pool access room.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent. The pool was amazing. Breakfast was great. Short walk to the beach but no drama. Would stay here again. Thanks for your hospitality.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank dljr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The whole facility appears as nice and clean. It’s situated at the perfect place both when it comes to the beach and the street where everything happens. The room are big enough to fit an extra bed. The pool area is lovely with its special architecture. Close to the beach where there is free sun beds (you need to eat and drink at the same place during the day). The breakfast is very good and is varied. As Scandinavians we of course miss ‘pålägg’, but there’s plenty of other things to choose from.
The highlight thou is the front desk. Very helpful and service minded.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank GroMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Great size rooms, very clean, two pools, plenty of sunbeds, great location, plenty of choice at breakfast and staff very friendly.

My only issue with this hotel was with having guests. (this was not overnight guests) I had rented a scooter with my friend who wanted to leave their handbag in my room whilst we went out for the day. My friend couldn't even step foot in the hotel without being shouted at.

Also, don't use their transfer service from the airport. They charged me 700 but on the way back I went outside the hotel and jumped in a cab for 400.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank del002014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I got a sea view 1st floor room with bathtub and lounge overlooking the pool. The room was fabulous and service was great too! the resort is very close to the beach so could walk from the back door.. Be very careful about food if you are a pure vegetarian as very few staff know that egg and fish are NOT vegetarian!

Room Tip: 1st floor sea view suite
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank YatishLalwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Everything about our stay was perfect - the hotel is centrally located in Lamai with walking access to numerous restaurants and bars. The staff were so helpful and the pools are amazing. It's a short walk to the amazing beach too. Cannot wait to return

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alisontopiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews