We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
143
116
38
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
116
38
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market swim up bar deluxe pool access room hotel is centrally located nice swimming the main street travelling with children daily happy hour always greeted us with a smile would definitely stay here again large room recommend this hotel short walk new wing made to order eggs massage shops pool area
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Everything about our stay was perfect - the hotel is centrally located in Lamai with walking access to numerous restaurants and bars. The staff were so helpful and the pools are amazing. It's a short walk to the amazing beach too. Cannot wait to return

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alisontopiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely room with pool access. Quiet hotel and very close to beach, restaurants and bars. Plan to stay there again next year. The breakfast was nice with fresh made omelet and other hot and cold food. Rooms were cleaned every day. Would recommend it.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Snoopy3293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We travelled as a party of 6 for two weeks all having pool view rooms in the older part of the hotel. The rooms are clean and house keeping is good. Nice choice for breakfast and friendly staff. I get the impression the newer part of the hotel has better rooms and some suites. Some rooms have direct acces into another pool with swim up bar. Although the older swimming pool is nicer to look at in my opinion. One point to make is there are lots of steps which can easily be a hazard as we found out when one of our party had a bad fall. There are areas which are badly designed and dangerous. On the same day we had a problem another lady fell from a step in the breakfast area. Please be warned. Apart from that this is a good value hotel in a good location for the beach and bars etc.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Mrs721v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This was a delightful walk in find off the street following disappointing experience at booked accommodation. All staff friendly & helpful. Rates great. Chose garden view room with enclosed patio shielded by lush greenery for remaining 6 nights a f vacation. Although other rooms & balconies looked equally welcoming with sea & pool views. Rooms spotless, loved walk in hand held shower with additional rain shower. Water bottles daily, buffet breakfasts to suit all tastes. Just don't do what I did & take a pastry to have with a cuppa in room later as it's strictly "eat in" only. Resort has 2 pools, one with swim up bar. It's 3 minutes walk to beach, beach bars & restaurants. 20 seconds from shopping, massages, more restaurants with tv screens set to FIFA games & taxi stand on corner. Unable to add "ratings" to this site on iPad. Service & cleanliness 5/5 & sleep quality 3/5 as mattress hard but staff very accommodating.

Room tip: Garden view worked well for us as no stair climbing required,
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed here for one week and had an awesome time. Check in was friendly and efficient. The daily breakfast was decent and what I've come to expect from Thai hotels. There are two pools one of which has a swim up bar with daily happy hour 2-6pm. The rooms were clean and large with nice patios to sit on. The beach is 50m down the street and has numerous bars with free loungers to use if you buy a drink (I recommend Murray's, great staff and the best prices). Great value and we would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank craigers13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews