We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing time for our family!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Meltemi studio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Logaras, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Wuthering...
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Amazing time for our family!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed with Katerina this July - the first tip with our three month old daughter. We had a wonderful time. Our baby enjoyed the beautiful garden immensely, and it was great that beach, nice tavernas and supermarkets/bakeries were only short walks away. We decided to come back next year and stay for a month.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was exactly the relaxed holiday we were looking for.
Liked least: The diving arond Paros was not so good.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The crickets were loud (but authentic and reminded us that we had left the city behind!).
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HarriesJ
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Paros Holiday Location”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My daughter and I had a great holiday in Paros staying at Meltemi Studios.

Our twin studio was thoughtfully equipped, spotlessly clean and nicely presented. The house is attractively located in a well kept garden that we used to eat outside.

We found the location of Meltemi perfect and in less then a minute could be on Logaras beach which is great for snorkelling. Pounta beach is a further 5 minutes round the coast and has a younger, party feel. The bus stop in Logaras is just 20m from Meltemi with a very reliable bus service running to Naoussa and Parikia with many stops in between. The pretty village of Marpissa is about a 20 minute walk away and Piso Livadi, a pretty harbour with restaurants just 10 minutes walk away. The supermarket is a 5 minute walk away.

Katerina was extremely helpful lending us beach games and providing us with useful information about local festivals, travel connections and taxi bookings etc.

We wouldn’t hesitate to stay at Meltemi again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, value for money.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hospitallity and the garden ( under the trees having breakfast or drinks)
Liked least: to little time
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing