We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, with the beach steps away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Naxos Imperial Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Stelida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Great staff, yummy breakfast, terrific location. Very comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend it. Naxos is a really charming, laid back town, and very accessible (that is, by foot). Great vacation location!

Our group of 20 traveled with a yoga teacher and we did yoga on the beach in the mornings.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (485)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 485 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

The owners were very hospitable and the staff very polite!! The room that I stayed in was really clean and I really enjoyed my stay there! I would definitely recommend it and I am definitely going again next year! Many thanks to Georgia who was always such a helpful receptionist!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kyriaki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

We spent a week at the hotel naxos imperial for our honeymoon!!!
We were surprised by the perfect quality of the all inclusive,the beautiful room 624 with view on the spectacular beach of Agios prokopios. Amazing cleaning and very good service from all the staff. We hope we will be able to go there again next year!!!
Many kisses to the two beautiful girls at the reception....

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aggelos N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Naxos Imperial in July and we have to admit that it was the best choice for our holidays!!We are a family with two children and we stayed at a fourbedded room,which was very comfortable and modern and our children really loved it. Futhermore we really enjoyed our holidays at Imperial as it was the week of yoga and there were a lot of activities also for the kids. Last but not least we loved the staff of the three bars who were very kind and helpfull and the fantastic cocktails they made. Many thanks to all the staff and we will be back next year for sure!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Madalina02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed in Naxos Imperial at the first week of july, and it was all perfect. The food was delicious, the staff at the restaurant were very kind and helpfull. Everything was perfect and we suggest everyone to go there for unforgetable vacation!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank monalisa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stelida
1 km away
Villa Marandi Luxury Suites
1 km away
Naxos Island Hotel
Naxos Island Hotel
#11 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
137 reviews
3.5 km away
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
Nissaki Beach Hotel Naxos
#4 of 57 in Naxos Town
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Mitos Suites
Mitos Suites
#4 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
108 reviews
0.9 km away
Naxos Magic Village
Naxos Magic Village
#5 of 6 in Stelida
121 reviews
4 km away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 57 in Naxos Town
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naxos Imperial Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naxos Imperial Resort & Spa

Address: Stelida 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Stelida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Stelida
Hotel Class:5 star — Naxos Imperial Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Naxos Imperial Resort & Spa is a brand new hotel built in the winter of 2008/2009 and is the only five stars existing in Naxos Island, also the only that works with ALL INCLUSIVE. It has a very nice position and it is situated near the third most beautiful beach of Greece in Aghios Prokopios. The hotel is situated at 4 km distance from the port and from Chora, the capital of the island, and only 2 km distance from the airport. By walking fifteen minutes, nearly nine hundred meters you can also find other tourist villages. Built in traditional Cycladic style, Naxos Imperial Hotel is perfectly integrated in the scenery of the promontory of Stelida. The hotel is composed of the main body and six buildings that are developed in a semicircle around it, each of them having two floors and most of the rooms having sea view. The access to the buildings is located behind the main pool. The structure does not provide rooms for the handicapped. Come experience Naxos with us... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Naxos Imperial Hotel Naxos
Naxos Imperial Resort And Spa
Naxos Imperial Resort & Spa Stelida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing