We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
233
190
74
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
190
74
32
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

The owners were very hospitable and the staff very polite!! The room that I stayed in was really clean and I really enjoyed my stay there! I would definitely recommend it and I am definitely going again next year! Many thanks to Georgia who was always such a helpful receptionist!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kyriaki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

We spent a week at the hotel naxos imperial for our honeymoon!!!
We were surprised by the perfect quality of the all inclusive,the beautiful room 624 with view on the spectacular beach of Agios prokopios. Amazing cleaning and very good service from all the staff. We hope we will be able to go there again next year!!!
Many kisses to the two beautiful girls at the reception....

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aggelos N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Naxos Imperial in July and we have to admit that it was the best choice for our holidays!!We are a family with two children and we stayed at a fourbedded room,which was very comfortable and modern and our children really loved it. Futhermore we really enjoyed our holidays at Imperial as it was the week of yoga and there were a lot of activities also for the kids. Last but not least we loved the staff of the three bars who were very kind and helpfull and the fantastic cocktails they made. Many thanks to all the staff and we will be back next year for sure!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Madalina02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed in Naxos Imperial at the first week of july, and it was all perfect. The food was delicious, the staff at the restaurant were very kind and helpfull. Everything was perfect and we suggest everyone to go there for unforgetable vacation!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank monalisa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015

We stayed at Naxos Imperial at September and we loved this place!!!! Very nice hotel, only a few steps from the golden beach of Agios Prokopios!!!We have never met so helpfull and professional people like the staff of Naxos Imperial!!!! Our room was very comfortable and clean and we felt like we were at home. The food was so delicious that we didn't know what choose every time. We really enjoyed our holidays there!! We relaxed and had a lot of fun as there were many activities for us and our children.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews