We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
228
185
74
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
185
74
32
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Naxos Imperial in July and we have to admit that it was the best choice for our holidays!!We are a family with two children and we stayed at a fourbedded room,which was very comfortable and modern and our children really loved it. Futhermore we really enjoyed our holidays at Imperial as it was the week of yoga and there were a lot of activities also for the kids. Last but not least we loved the staff of the three bars who were very kind and helpfull and the fantastic cocktails they made. Many thanks to all the staff and we will be back next year for sure!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Madalina02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed in Naxos Imperial at the first week of july, and it was all perfect. The food was delicious, the staff at the restaurant were very kind and helpfull. Everything was perfect and we suggest everyone to go there for unforgetable vacation!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank monalisa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015

We stayed at Naxos Imperial at September and we loved this place!!!! Very nice hotel, only a few steps from the golden beach of Agios Prokopios!!!We have never met so helpfull and professional people like the staff of Naxos Imperial!!!! Our room was very comfortable and clean and we felt like we were at home. The food was so delicious that we didn't know what choose every time. We really enjoyed our holidays there!! We relaxed and had a lot of fun as there were many activities for us and our children.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Everything was perfect at Naxos Imperial!!!! It was our second time there and everything was fantastic again!!! We stayed in a superior seaview room with the magnificent view of Agios Prokopios, the most beatiful beach in Naxos. Our room was very clean, modern and very comfortable. We also relaxed at the swimming pool and we enjoyed the refreshing cocktails at the roof garden. Also, the food was very delicious and in great variety. Last but not least, the staff was really helpfull and friendly and helped us to have great holidays!!!!!
We will be back again next summer and we suggest to everyone to stay at Naxos Imperial!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 104GiorgiaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

I stayed in Naxos Imperial during August and for sure i will return next summer!!!!!It was my second time in Naxos, but the first in Imperial!!!!Everything was perfect!!!!The hotel is located at the most beatiful beach of the island "St.Prokopios" and 4km from the city called Chora. I had booked a Superior seaview room and i have to say that the view was really magnificent!!!My room was very comfortable, very modern and really really clean!!!! I had booked allinclusive and it was proved to be the right choice, as the food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was very delicious and also there was a big variety of snacks and fantastic cocktails, which i enjoyed at both swimming pools of the hotel!!!Last but not least i couldn't forget the amazing staff of the hotel!!!All of them extremely helpfull, kind and professional!!!!!Gongratulations also to the animation staff of Bravo club, as all of them were very friendly, very amusing and their shows were perfect!!!!!
Naxos Imperial is the best destination in Naxos and i recommend it to everyone,who wants to have the perfect holidays!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 104GiorgiaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews