We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
32
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019

We stayed in Ouzo Villa 2, which was part of a 4 Villa complex. The villa was excellent, spotless, very large, comfortable with very modern amenities. Ideal for families, in an excellent location within walking distance to the beach and eateries. If you have parents with mobility issues, Villa 2 is ideal as you can avoid stairs and the bottom level of the villa has its own kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Self contained, with its own entrance. Our host Marianna was a delight to deal with, she called in every day to make sure that we were enjoying ourselves and that the pool was spotless. Her bubbly,friendly personality made our stay. We would highly recommend and definitely love to return on our next visit to Lesvos, visiting our family from Napi. Thank you again!! Maria and Rohan

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rcms91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gabrielh280, General Manager at Ouzo Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2019

Thank you Maria and Rohan for chossing Ouzo Villas 2 to stay. We are looking forward hosting your family and your friends in the near future. Kindest regards Gavriil and Marianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

Amazing villa complex with Amazing sea ​​View, great villa equipped with everything that is necessary for a perfect vacation.
Walking distance from the beach and a short drive from the village of plomari with additional beaches and taverns.
Thanks to Marianna and Gavriil for a perfect vacation and great service for the second time !!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Liranzep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gabrielh280, General Manager at Ouzo Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Thank you Liran for choosing again Ouzo Villas for your holidays. Looking forward hosting you again for the 3rd time. Gavriil & Marianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

The villa was amazing. Mariana who runs the place was helpful and welcoming. The villa was clean, beutiful view of the sea . There is also a clean lovely sweeming pool. The villa was everything we needed. Greatly recomended.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sharong3132
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gabrielh280, General Manager at Ouzo Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Thank you Sharon for your review. Guests like your family, would love to host many times. Looking forward hosting you again in the ner future.
Marianna & Gavriil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

The pictures don't really do justice to these spacious comfortable villas which are finished and equipped to the highest possible standards and have spectacular views towards the bay of Plomari. They are in a tranquil spot but only a short walk to an excellent taverna and only a little further to the beach where there are a couple of good mini markets, cafes and more tavernas etc. Marianna was really the perfect host - welcoming, hospitable and with great local knowledge that she is happy to share. From the lovely selection of local produce we found on arrival to being allowed to check-out very late at no extra cost our stay was everything we could have wished for.

Room tip: There are quite a few stairs and some steep slopes to negotiate so the villas may not be the best choice for someone with limited mobility.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomatonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gabrielh280, Owner at Ouzo Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2019

Thank you Tom for your review. We shall be looking forward hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019

We have stayed on the island of Lesvos many times but this was our first time to Plomari. We came as two families and this villa is perfect for this with separate up stairs down stairs facility’s. As we arrived we were greeted by the lovely owner where she had stocked the fridge for us as we arrived late in the day. The villa was immaculate it has everything you could ever want in a villa including a washing machine which is great for kids, the surroundings of the villa are breathtaking and I’ll miss waking up to it every morning. The only thing I’d say as a honest negative for us was the pool was lovely but very cold and the kids couldn’t play in there for long which upset them some days, but we did go in early may so maybe in the summer months it would be warmer. Loved everything about this villa and we will definitely be coming back, brilliant memories made. xxxx

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gabrielh280, General Manager at Ouzo Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2019

Hello Simon S, For some reason your review had escaped our attention and that was the reasonI had not responded earlier. Thank you very much for your review. I fully agree with you that the sea & pool water temperature early May is not the ideal, particularly for children. Temperature is substantially higher in June than in May. Looking forward hosting you again in your next visit to Lesvos. Kindest regards Gavriil and Marianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews