We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant restaurant”
Review of Plaza Paradise

Plaza Paradise
Ranked #7 of 26 Restaurants in Kolymbari
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 17
Description: In our excellent and beautifully decorated room we offer you a delicious meal with high quality local products with excellent cooked ..A trial will convince you ..
Restaurant details
Description: In our excellent and beautifully decorated room we offer you a delicious meal with high quality local products with excellent cooked ..A trial will convince you ..
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Pleasant restaurant to spend an evening. The food is normal for this little city. Good view on the little harbor. The service is very friendly. Wine to forget! Very cheap

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ruggero57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We waited 1h30 for four plates of pastas we never had !!!
Very bad service !! Really non professional !
The badest experience we had in Crête.
Don’t go there, even if it looks nice.
THIS RESTAURANT IS A SHAME !!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank apersolv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Very good food and nice staff. Great location in the harbor. Our kids went fishing while we ate. Very local feeling.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank klara76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Delicious seafood with truly fresh fish in a beautiful place next to the sea. The perfect place to be in the area of Kolymbari. The service was pretty good and the owners were very friendly.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GeorgeBantourakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plazaparadise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Plaza Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We had a lovely time out, enjoyed very nice atmosphere and friendly service.
Extended hospitality along with real Cretan cuisine make this place an excellent choice to go.Thank you guys and see you again

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plazaparadise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Plaza Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

We are very happy that you enjoyed your time here! We hope we see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plaza Paradise also viewed

Kolymbari, Platanias
Kolymbari, Platanias
 
Kolymbari, Platanias
Platanias, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Plaza Paradise? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing