We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
149
62
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
62
7
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The Hotel is just awesome. We stayed there for one week, and it was perfect. The Hotel staff is so kind! The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The breakfast ist not that big but delicious. The Hotel is located directly at the beach, about 1 Minute to walk.. the Hotel area is also very very good.
I would choose this Hotel for sure again.
One of the best Hotels I've ever been!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KleinRose1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013 via mobile

Lovely family run hotel. Our room overlooked the sea and beach with our own balcony.It was kept very clean and would like to thank all the family for making our stay so special.
The car park (free) was very useful because we hired a car. This hotel is located just outside the main central area. There is also a bus stop outside which runs continually day and night.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vivvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gHotelGhirlandina, General Manager at Hotel Ghirlandina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014
Google Translation

Gentilissimo cliente,
la ringraziamo per la sua recensione positiva e per i bellissimi complimenti fatti alla nostra struttura.
Siamo lieti di avervi regalato un piacevole soggiorno e ci auguriamo di potervi avere ancora nostri graditi ospiti in questa stagione estiva.
Saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2011

Every member of the team that works here deserves a mention ! Attention to customer service was obviously of paramount importance and everyone was so polite and helpfull to us during our stay , Its certainly somewhere we hope to return to, and have no qualms in reccomending this lovely hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DaveSkol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews