We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa fits the Scenery”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Mascitti B&B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tortoreto, Province of Teramo, Abruzzo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
GRO3
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa fits the Scenery”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Giampiero and Nicolo were wonderful as were the others in the villa. We felt like family as we stayed with them in their recently impeccably renovated villa. This is a must stay location. The views from both floors of the villa are exquisite. There are not many places where you can stand and see both a view of the Adriatic and over your shoulder the Gran Sasso.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Dear Laura,
Thank you so much for reviewing our Villa and our commitment as well! You really are 5-stars Guests and we will always keep a lovely memory of you. We hope to host you again in a very close future and to create a fruitful collaboration on Abruzzo-Texas axis.

Greetings from our family,
Nicolò
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aassom
Sant'Omero, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo M
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing