We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
278
91
29
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
91
29
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool relaxing atmosphere nice place friendly personnel double room baltic sea big restaurant relaxing week body massage forest sanatorium wellness tasty spa nature facilities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

I had a very good experience in Toila Hotel Spa. Thank You a lot. My last visit was in 2004. I liked this place since then. But basic guests rooms are not in good condition too old and old-fashioned. Furniture out there came from middle 90-s. And You need to put some air conditioners there because It was hard to breath sometimes and too warm.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank milabronte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The rooms are a nice and clean but a bit old-fashioned. The food selection for dinner and breakfast was okay. The wellness SPA is a must! Good selection of saunas and the pool had nicely warm water. I loved that coffee and tea with fruits were included in the price. I recommend visiting the regular part of the SPA also (especially the sanaarium with the view outside).

As usual for a soviet building, there were very few outlets. I couldn't find any empty ones so I had to unplug the TV to charge my phone.

I also highly suggest going on a walk to the park and beach near by.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

This place is the nature of sea site best spa .i visited lot of spa in Estonia but here get satisfied.staf r nice and helpful.u r the feel u r the away from croudly u will enjoy as to.will be back......as soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Peeter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toila SPA H, Administrator at Toila Spa Hotell, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Hello.

Thank you for taking your time for the review.
Hope to see you soon, take care!

Warm regards
Toila SPA Hotell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent spa, particullary ORHIDEE-spa! I liked very much beeing in junior suite the view was super. As the weather was nice, we could walk around, sea and park were really marbolous. We slept good and food was excellent as always.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riinakytner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toila SPA H, Administrator at Toila Spa Hotell, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Hello.

Thank you for taking your time for the review.
Hope to see you soon, take care!

Warm regards
Toila SPA Hotell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If you are fan of SPA, sea, running through the forest, this is your place! Freshly reconstructed rooms, good friendly personnel, good kitchen.
The most inconvienient thing was that there's only 1 outlet in the room, and it is not at the bed))) So, for two persons in double room it was insufficient and not comfortable to recharge all the gadgets.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Dadinova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews