We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
47
28
15
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
28
15
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, amazing view and clean rooms. Just watch out if you're having dinner as an extra and don't take the full menu. You might end up paying more than full menu price, so check your receipt. If it weren't for that I'd give it the more stars.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank powdermonkey007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

It was our 3rd visit this July, first time with the youngest member of my family. He enjoyed the pool and food a lot! So we did :) What to say - beautiful surroundings, great and very friendly stuff, exciting half board. See you soon

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Tomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2015 via mobile

A small modern family-owned and very family-friendly hotel with great service, spacious and modern rooms. The fitness and wellness area is quite big and the outdoor area is family-friendly. The food is regional and really tasty.

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anette I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Quelle del primo piano sono stupende , quelle del secondo piano mi sembrano più' datate ..
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Superior con vista monti
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews