We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
118
49
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
49
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2014

We had the pleasure to stay one night in this b&b. Stelvio fixed us a parking just outside the hotel and is very friendly and took time to give us advice about everything. The room was simple but did the trick.Close to the sea and restaurants. A recommended stay if you go to Rimini.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Villa Lavinia is a typical Italian “pensione”, a little hotel run by a Family. This concept is very important because from it descends the excellent service and the special atmosphere. The key persons of the staff (from the cook to the manager) are not simple employees; they are the owners of the business. Moreover they are related (mom, son, etc.).Therefore their performance is always at the top and they play their roles in perfect harmony each other. The results are delicious food, clean rooms, etc. plus a lot of help for any need. The hotel is located at walking distance from the beach, but it is also at short distance from many amenities and interesting places to visit. So it can be also the basis for daily car excursions.

Room Tip: The hotel does not have the elevator. If you are aged, book a room at the lowest floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paolo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I was in Villa Lavinia twice. So nice place! Very close to the sea with the beautiful beach. The food was delicious: a lot of vegetables, always fresh, real italian experience, very high quality. Nice rooms. The most important for me is the service. Very professional staff, very helpful in everything, atmosphere like at home. I was as a tour leader with the group of tourists and they all were very happy. Anna and Stelvio do the very good job. I would like to recommend this hotel to everyone. What is more, Stelvio speaks English (and this is not very popular language in Italy), so it's also friendly for foreigners. Hope I will come back to Miramare and to Villa Lavinia Hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DomiSosna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Hotel (villa) very nice, well located. In the area quite a bit of interest, you can eat well and have a good guinea. The hotel was very nice atmosphere, very good food and very much :) The rooms clean and tidy, towels changed every day and cleaned the room. We are very pleased with the trip, we regret that so quickly the time flew by and we hope not for much longer choose an equally beautiful place :). We would definitely recommend. Tourists from Polish.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
Thank Marek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

nice hotel to stay for vacations rooms are clean and cool i like so much. and owner of hotel are also very humble kind and cooperative i feel like a family great experience i have passed a great time big kitchen and i would like to stay there again and again.the behaviour of owner of the hotel was same like my family members, so thanks i dont feel anything negative to mention here.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanvir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews