We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
333
73
14
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
73
14
8
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

It was my first time staying in Rimini and this hotel did not disappoint! Staff are super attentive and friendly. Steps away from the beach. Parking is easy and free. Rooms are comfortable and clean. We even got to use the hotel bikes to check out the neighboring places. I would love to go back next year! Thank you Andrea for a great relaxing vacation!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank lisdangelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I was welcomed warmly by the staff of this hotel, who made my stay really nice and sort of a home away from home, since I was in Rimini for a trade show. They were very attentive and helpful, they do live by the hospitality values!
The room was big for a single person and very clean, with a balcony overlooking the beach. Well assorted breakfast. I'll come back!

Room tip: Beach view rooms are lovely
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ClinClin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

I have stayed at this hotel while in Rimini for a conference. The place was amazing. Paid 50 Euros per room per night. Room was big and clean, breakfast delicious and staff very welcoming and dedicated.

Room tip: Room 203 has an amazing view of the Adriatic Sea.
Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cristea_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

I have been to this hotel several times.

The location is great, some steps away from the beach!
What is true is that the pool is rather smallish, and facing the street. Not the most relaxing place when you hear traffic while sunbathing. But we just went for a short swim in the pool, and then to the beach, so the location of the pool did not really disturb us.

Food is excellent. The choice is huge, and we especially enjoyed the different pasta they offered everyday.

The rooms are rather small, but clean. The bathrooms are small as well, and some would need some repair works done.

The staff is very friendly, which is my main reason for having returned there several times.

There are some parking spots in front of the hotel, if you can't get a spot there, they have an arrangement and you can park your car on a carpark some streets away from the hotel

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ikkiLuxembourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews