We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wellness Hotel Diplomat
Nearby Hotels
Aphrodite Palace(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aphrodite(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Viktoria(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Penzion Daniela(Rajecke Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Encian(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Relax(Rajecke Teplice)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Penzion Vila Dali(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Vila Milica(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penzion Bonanno(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Penzion Villa(Rajecke Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
35
17
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
17
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelkids cornerswimming poolwallsdiplomatfamiliesrangewellnessreceptionspa
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Very crowded on the weekends by locals comung to the indoor swimming pool.
The rooms are very small.
The breakfast is very standard
What ever is finished the staff at beeakfast do not bother to bring newif fruits plate is empty no one will fill it.
The breakfast is below average.
To.my.opinion the hitel deserves not more than 3 stars

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Luba R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diplomat460, Manažér pre oblasť vzťahov s hosťami at Wellness Hotel Diplomat, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Good morning,

Thank you very much for your opinion and view. We can say that you were not satisfied with our hotel. We will do everything to remove this insufficiency. We hope you will visit us again and you will feel comfortable.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed couple of days and I enjoined the room, with a nice view. Location is nice, fresh air from the surroundings.
Rooms are big enough, bed are cozy and well equipped bathroom.
Breakfast offers a wide range of food, with really good meals.
Staff is friendly and willing to help.
Good place for relaxation.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diplomat460, Manažér pre oblasť vzťahov s hosťami at Wellness Hotel Diplomat, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Markus,

Thank you very much for your nice words. We really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

We used this swimming pool all we can say was great fun with kids ..staff are attentive and i revcomended to other families price are for adult 11 eur for kids 5 eur for 3 hour max and we had offer pay one get one frree ..fantastic!!!!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank sheriff32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelDiplomat1, Manažér at Wellness Hotel Diplomat, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Thank you very much,
come back again to our Hotel Diplomat****
Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice and modern hotel ten minutes walk from the city center (during the winter according to the snow situation), situated on a small hill.
The wellness area with sauna and whirlpool is very nice and sufficient for 10-14 people at the same time, the pool area is huge and clean.
Our room was comfortable, clean, warm, well equipped with nice colours. The view was just amazing!
The service in the bar, restaurant and at the reception was very competent, professional and friendly.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank MariaFromSlovakia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The hotel was really nice and clean. The staff were really helpful and polite.
The room i stayed was very nice, quite and clean. Also the bathroom was very clean and without any odors. Wifi access was very quick and with good coverage across the premises. Hotel's restaurant offers some very good dishes at reasonable prices. Breakfast had a good variety and good quality. Unfortunately i didn't have the chance to use the SPA premises and the swimming pool which looked amazing.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gpagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews