We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing chinese food for extremely reasonable price!”

Jade Gardens Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 29 Restaurants in Oistins
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021

We've eaten both in the restaurant and ordered take away from Jade Garden and had a great experience. The food is fresh and delicious, warm friendly service and the price is extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank marianavU4800OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Good value Chinese - big portions, nice staff - we will be back - pepper prawns were our favourite !

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Traveler88535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Best Chinese food on the island, seriously. We go every Sunday night with our friends (from China and Taiwan). They order a feast for us and everything is superb. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank it0dd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

Went for lunch The server was nice, and the low mein was great. Not a fan of the sweet and sour chicken or corn soup. It is also a very convenient!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank E1059HZmeganm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

My husband and I had lunch here yesterday. We had sweet and sour chicken and wonton soup. The food was delicious. The wait staff is friendly. Will bring my kiddos along next time.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank 168brendae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jade Gardens Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Dover, Christ Church Parish
St. Lawrence Gap, Christ Church Parish
 
Bridgetown, Saint Michael Parish
Speightstown, Saint Peter Parish
 

Been to Jade Gardens Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.