We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
FourPoints.com
$71
View deal
Priceline
$75
View deal
Booking.com$75
Hotels.com$75
Travelocity$75
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
410
34
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
34
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arun kumar team lunch amazing hospitality housekeeping department chef mr housekeeping staff the entire staff buffet lunch infinity pool very comfortable stay his team f b warm hospitality nice ambience wonderful stay house keeping restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

Mr Ravinder was an amazing host very kind and concerned about what we wanted every time we came to eat.. plus all the staff at the hotel are very nice.. food was amazing place is also very clean. People attend to your calls immediately. Thanks to everyone for everything. I had an amazing stay at this hotel..

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dechen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Kumar, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi Infopark, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Dechen,

Thank you for letting all know you have had an amazing stay here at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi. Chef Ravinder is our culinary expert who serves delicious food. At Four Points by Sheraton Kochi Infopark, we live by the Golden Rule. Treating others like we’d like to be treated. It has always been our guiding principle. The health and safety of our guests is our top priority.
If there are any specific areas where we can improve upon during your next visit, please do let us know as feedback is always welcome here.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our family during our visit to sheraton kochi infopark for the lunch Buffet.Chef vipin helps for accommodating and informed about our special dietary needs. The food was delicious!
My son had a wonderful time and liked that he could order special food and the chef would make it so he could eat it. Thank you also for having the garlic Naan which is specially served to us by chef vipin.
Once again THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything! We had a great vacation, and you and your staff helped to make it that way! We will be back next year! I’ll be sure to let you know in advance before we come again.
Thanks again for all your hard work and consideration,
Aswathy s

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NorthStar26801333859
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Kumar, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi Infopark, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Aswathy,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the culinary team and Chef Vipin to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review about your recent vacation at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi. We are delighted to read that you loved our Garlic Naan, next time you visit do try our other signature items as well. Thanks again for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Amazing experience.
I was guided on making Amazing choices by the brilliant chef Mr.Ravindra.
Very genuine,made really good suggestions.
I enjoyed my dinner a lot.I was dining solo ..mr.ravindra made such yummy suggestions that I left with a full belly which doesn't happen when one dines alone
Good Job Mr.Ravindra!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank shalmali s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Kumar, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi Infopark, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Ms. Shalmali,

We are pleased to hear that you have had an amazing experience at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi. Whether it is Chef Ravinder or our other culinary experts - they would love to give u recommendations. Thank you so much for sparing some time to rate us 5 stars. Your review means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

It was a lovely business stay chef ravinder took lovely care of us
Everytime my stay was comfortable in the hotel
Thank you so much for all the efforts
Housekeeping staff front desk staff buffet staff every body was so sweet and humble hope to come very soon

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sherpa37547756565
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Kumar, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi Infopark, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read that you have had a lovely stay here. The housekeeping, culinary & front office teams are really proud to read this appreciation post. Our modern hotel, located inside of Kakkanad's vibrant Infopark, offers easy access to the airport and sits near many of the area's most popular attractions. Fort Kochi, Lulu Mall, and Wonderla are also near our hotel. Swim in our rooftop infinity pool, exercise in our fully-equipped fitness center, unwind in our rejuvenating spa or dine at one of our hotel restaurants.

We wish to see you here again!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Thank you for the amazing hospitality . Ravindar deserves really this shoutout ! He is really and well deserving this appreciation with full heart . He knows what is service from heart . We were not informed if the buffet is not there today . However Ravindar as quickly as he could served us some delicious food with love and care . He really made us feel like home the way he was serving and tellings us eat its really sweet of him . We need people like him . Kind . Humble . Excellent at his job . Thank you Ranvindar and keep up the excellent .

Room tip: Just inform the guests if buffet will he there or not on particular days safes time and makes a huge difference Thank you . Stay safe !!!!!
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 421karishmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Kumar, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi Infopark, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Ms. Karishmam,

Thank you for much for the great shout-out - yes, Chef Ravinder truly deserves it. Your recognition means a lot to him and he always serves delicious food with love. We make sure all our associates are attentive to the detail and have a personal touch on the things they do!

We are pleased to read that you felt home away from home at Four Points by Sheraton Kochi - This review made us smile & happy.

See you soon here again!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews