We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful experience ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Panwa Boutique Beach Resort
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Cape Panwa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay upgraded from Seaview room , to beachfront room 104 , best views 25m to waterfront, staff were more than helpful with any questions, and very polite, breakfast buffet was also great , very happy breakfast chef "BIG M ",
Great location for anyone peaceful and relaxing the best views !!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank PAUL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017

Small Hotel with such a kind of poor facilities... Forget the beach... :( Dirty and you can not enter de water... :( The people on Hotel try to be friendly with you...but if you want something really good try another place.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Feluriti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniale L, ผู้จัดการ at Panwa Boutique Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Feluriti,

Thank you very much for your feedback.Yes we are accept that the nature of this zone is offer low and high tide,this is the one reason why this zone still can keep it more privacy compare to others.

However are understand its not reach to your satisfiy,anyway we would like to thank you once again for feedback and for your visited.

We still do hope to have your return.

With Kind Regards,
Sanpaporn S
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

recently i stayed there with my family for a function. a good ambience with mind relaxing place near beach. room are spacious but we feel absence of lift. pool & beach area worth enjoying. hospitality is not upto mark. staff behaviour average

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anilsharma2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

I have recently stayed in Panwa Boutique for
3 nights at the Beach Front Room. Love it as I enjoyed the crashing wave sound from the room. Calm and peaceful.This is really a place to unwind for R&R.

Breakfast is great as you can order several other food from the breakfast menu, other than the usual buffet spread. They hv Egg Ben, Egg Florentine, fried rice, noodle, etc. I love this concept as 1) food is serve hot 2) no food wastage. One improvement for management to take note is to inform the cafe crew to the plates in between the meals rather than wait till guest leave the cafe.

Staffs are attentive and friendly, I have no problem communicating in simple English with everyone. Kudos to Bee (front desk) and Nun (spa therapist) as they did an excellent job!

There will be a 24hrs mart opening soon (within next 1-2 weeks) from the hotel, say like about 1km walk. It's a hilly route but worth the walk if you don't hv knee problem.

20 steps walk to next door beach front restaurant for local Thai seafood and another 8mins walk to another halal Thai food. Further walk of 15mins will hv few cafe/massage.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank WSWong1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniale L, General Manager at Panwa Boutique Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear WSWong1,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We have acknowledged your comment on our F&B service, and will take this to discuss with them for further improvement.

Thanks again for your contribution, we are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

This resort caught us by pleasant surprise. Having booked last minute we weren't expecting much. We paid for the garden view deluxe but on arrival we were upgraded to beach front. (And it was not low occupancy.) Hotel is moderately older in layout but well placed and clean.
If you looking for a quiet getaway with a loved one or family, its ideal and cost effective. Staff are friendly and helpful, always with a smile! Decent spread for breakfast buffet, with low wastage from good planning. In hotel dining with good food and affordable. Nearby beach facing local restaurants are also available for a quiet dinner. You can book activities at the front desk or take a grab car to Phuket town, THB400 & 30mins drive. I was just happy lazing at the pool and and beach enjoying the breeze!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nesa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniale L, General Manager at Panwa Boutique Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Nesa R,

Thank you very much for your GREAT feedback.

We have acknowledged your feedback and shall share this among our team, this will inspire them to keep up their good work.

Thanks again for your contribution, we are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Warm Regards,

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cape Panwa hotels
2.1 km away
Pullman Phuket Panwa Beach Resort
2.2 km away
The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort
2.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
By The Sea
By The Sea
#9 of 13 in Cape Panwa
337 reviews
2.8 km away
Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Panwa Hotel
#4 of 13 in Cape Panwa
2,631 reviews
3.2 km away
Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panwa Boutique Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panwa Boutique Beach Resort

Address: 5/3 Moo 8, Ao-Yon Bay, Khao Khad Road | Wichit, Mueang, Cape Panwa, Phuket 83000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Cape Panwa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Cape Panwa
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cape Panwa
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cape Panwa
Price Range: ₹ 3,256 - ₹ 9,573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Panwa Boutique Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The tranquil Panwa Boutique Beach Resort is a hidden gem situated along the natural beaches of Panwa in Phuket. This hideaway resort has a laid back tropical ambiance and exclusive seafront setting far from the well trodden west coast beaches, a sanctuary where guests can relax and rejuvenate amidst unspoilt natural beaches. Concept of boutique traveller in mind with a focus on service, guest get free WiFi, and free mini bar once a day and replenished on a daily basis. The sheltered beachfront overlooking the distant bobbing boats of Chalong Bay has pristine sands and gentle waves all-year-round making it a secure haven for romantic couples and families. The contemporary guestrooms have Thai décor highlights creating a warm and inviting space to unwind in style, just a few steps from the glistening resort pool and white sands. Offering numerous venues for dining and drinking, Panwa Boutique Beach Resort will tempt your taste buds with fresh seafood, authentic Thai cuisine and international delights. Be pampered from head to toe at our spa, explore the shopping malls and boutique stores in town just minutes away and embark on an unforgettable boat trip to many spectacular islands and beaches offshore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Prestigia and Ctrip TA so you can book your Panwa Boutique Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Beach Resort Panwa Phuket Hotel Cape Panwa
Novotel Cape Panwa
Accor Cape Panwa
Novotel Phuket
Phuket Novotel
Panwa Boutique Beach Resort Phuket/Cape Panwa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing