We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building Entrance Elevator
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Building Entrance
Elevator
Lounge/Kitchen
Bed
Large Screen TV
Hand Basin
Shower
Balcony With Furniture
Pool View from Balcony
Poolside
Pixels at night
Poolside Flower bed
Fitness Room
Sunset
Islands View
Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cape Panwa, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
mark n
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A beautiful apartment with stunning pool and sea views away from the hussle bustle of Phuket town and patong this is the perfect place for peace and tranquility
Ira and Graham keep a lovely clean and comfortable apartment and care for your every need
Highly recommend their apartment as it is perfectly positioned for the early morning sunrise and gives you the opportunity to take in the stunning balcony views in an evening
We will definitely be going again 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Hi Mark,
Thanks for your review we really appreciate it. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Unfortunately we were not able to be there for your stay but will be for your next visit. If there is anything you need just let me know. See you soon & thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plynnfoo
George Town, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful hosts & perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ira & Graham are wonderful, genuine and gracious hosts! Graham is always prompt & responsive in ensuring questions are clarified & that guests are well taken cared of. Thank you Ira for taking the extra mile in showing me around & making me feel so at home. You are a gem! :) The studio suite is lovely & comes equipped with all that guests need. More importantly, Pixels Cape Panwa is perfect for a relaxing getaway from the usual overcrowded Phuket tourist hotspots. It was the perfect R&R I needed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Lynn, so happy to hear you had us wonderful time. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It was a real pleasure to have you stay and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marvalous...
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here this place is amazing. We had the pool near enough to ourselves. The apartment was very large and clean and tidy every possible home comfort avaliable. wouldn't hesitate to go again. And great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Marvalousmark, Really happy your enjoyed your stay, many thanks for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to meet you & have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Star S
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing