We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blissful tranquilidad”
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Swimming Pool
Front of Villa
Living Room
Dinning
55' Curved HD TV with Netflix
Gas stove
Microwave and Oven
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master ensuite bathroom
Master ensuite bathroom
Master ensuite bathroom
Rain shower in second bedroom
Sky Gym
Roof Top View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Mae Nam, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Talal N
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
“Blissful tranquilidad”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful 2 bedroom home, clean, pet-friendly, with gorgeous pool at the doorstep, a rooftop terrace ideally set up for star gazing and a 180 open window top to bottom view.
I was really sad leaving this place, i got used to the outdoor tub under the bamboo and the midnight dips in the pool.
Ben and Jo are wonderful hosts... while Jo will send you out on an adventure by telling you all the ins and outs at what price and where of Koh Samui and Koh Pangan.. Ben will charm you with interesting conversations and tales... be warned though, you must choose to swallow the blue pill or the red pill! ;)

I highly recommend this place, it is truly unlike anywhere I've been. It's the soul, the chill-ness and proximity to EVERYthing that really made it stand out but the hosts are what caught my heart!
I will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you Talal for the heart warming review, we truly enjoyed having you and Farah stay in our villa and we do hope to see you both back on Samui very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna T
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing Luxury Villa - mountain view”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Samui Grand Park Villa is a small complex of Private and Rental Villas with an amazing large pool and sky gym. The villa has an open concept kitchen and living room with two bedrooms each with ensuite bathrooms and master with outdoor tub. Quiet area but just 5 min ride to the busy ring road, Maenam beach and 15 min to the waterfall. Best part is the roof top where you can relax at night with drinks and watch the stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
island4li...
Nanaimo, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highlight of Samui :)”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Samui Grand Park Villa was our highlight of Samui! Ben and Joanna were great hosts and left their condo with stunning pool in magnificent condition. It was a good area close to Maenam Beach such a great swimming spot. It is down a quieter road off the main drag to escape the noise. Plus the patio was gorgeous. Thanks again :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here!! We look forward to having you back at Samui Grand Park Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleM...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Paradise! ”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was a little slice of paradise and made our visit to Koh Samui even more enjoyable. Modern and spacious with great access to the pool.

Jo and Ben were the perfect hosts from arranging a taxi to pick us up from the airport to recommending lots of cool places off the regular tourist trail. They helped us to see a different side of Samui which was perfect.

We will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for staying at Samui Grand Park Villa. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our villa and surrounding attractions. Hope to see you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed B
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful modern house.”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the place so much I will visit again for sure. View of the pool directly ahead of us and nice big windows from top to bottom, side to side.

Thanks Ben and Jo for the hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
It was a pleasure MBK, looking forward to seeing you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing