We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Relais Spa Val d'Europe(Chessy)(Great Value!)
US$ 174
US$ 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 371
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 914
US$ 376
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 122
US$ 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 100
US$ 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Hotel Cheyenne(Marne-la-Vallee)
US$ 264
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 416
US$ 327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (7,076)
Filter reviews
7,076 results
Traveller rating
3,810
1,838
865
355
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,810
1,838
865
355
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscastle clubcalifornia grillinventions restaurantdisney characterscafe fantasiaprivate liftpark entranceworth every pennymy daughterpremium half boardmagical experiencefast passturn down servicefamily roommain streetpeter panstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
2,280 - 2,285 of 7,076 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Have managed to take my family to this hotel on a couple of occasions - and having been there, there's now no persuading them that any other hotel will do. Yes it's expensive but the proximity to the park, the beautiful reception area, comfortable bars, good restaurants make it worth will. In winter is ideal - as so close to the park, can warm up in the hotel before wrapping up and going back an hour later.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Our 9th visit to Disneyland paris, second visit to the pink hotel. Also visited the New York, Sequoia Lodge and the Santa Fee. I love both the Disneyland hotel and the New York hotel but the advantage of the Pink hotel is its closeness to the park! The room sizes are about the same although the New York is a much darker room due to the decor. The swimming pool is better in the New York and is cold in the Pink. Breakfast is good at both (had donuts in the pink hotel this year which was to die for). The Inventions restaurant at the Pink is better but much more expensive and if you are paying for your meals in advance then you need the most expensive meal plan which we did as it also includes the Wild West Show and we like to eat in the hotel the first night when we are tired after traveling.
The Pink hotel like all the hotels is very big and we were lucky to be on the 2nd floor near the bar and restaurant and the lift which takes you straight to the exit to get to the park quickly!
Quick note- you are charged for kettle hire so we took one (with cups etc) which was nice as it meant a cuppa before breakfast (also took a bottle of wine) We usually go to Disney in January and its fantastically quiet but cold so having a cuppa or hot chocolate was great.
You get an extra fast pass in the pink hotel for every day you stay, that meant we had 16 in total, we only used 4 which shows how quiet it is!!! Note though that you cannot use them between 1 and 4 pm.
My advice before booking would be to look up the web site www.dlrpmagic.com for all the information you need even any ride closures. (the Steak house restaurant was closed when we went which was not stated on this website but would recommended it)

Room Tip: 2nd floor in west wing as near lift to exit to park, near restaurant and bar. we were in rooms overlooking the park and although we could not see much we liked the train hooting when it went past and you could hear the parade music.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank romanchicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2012

If you are going to Euro Disney then this is the hotel to stay for a number of reasons. We stayed as a family there Fri-Mon, 2 adults and a child at the beginning of Dec for my 40th birthday celebration. The hotel is ideal as it is at the entrance to the part so you can keep popping back to your room if necessary. We got the bus from the airport direct to the hotel which took approx 1hr (this was included in our package). Check in was really smooth, no queues. We had a standard room over the hotel leisure facilities. It was nicely decorated and had two double beds. The bathroom was lovely. Maid service came in the evening to turn down the beds and put Disney chocolates on the bed, which was a nice touch. As it was Christmas the hotel was nicely decorated.
Breakfast was great, help your self buffet but you need to go early as it got very busy. After you've had breakfast you come out of the restaurant and they have characters by the fireplace for you to have your photos taken. Again there was only a small wait for this, maximum 5-10mins, and they were happy for you to take your own photos before they took the one you can buy in the gift shop.
Lovely gift shop and the drinks are expensive in the bar but that's what you would expect for the best hotel on the park.
We ate in the 'Inventions' restaurant in the evening (which was not included in our package). It was expensive 50 Euro per adult and 30Euro per child but well worth it as the food was exceptional. Again buffet but lots of fresh sea food to choice from, fresh soup, nice main courses and cakes/desserts/sweets galore. Lots and lots of characters spend quality time at each and every table, so lots of photo opportunities. This may sound expensive but you could spend 100Euros at Rainforest Cafe easily on burgers/drinks for a family.
The hotel also has characters in the reception area and down the open stair case at 4pm each day which my daughter loved, especially when Flynn & Rapunzel came down the stairs singing to the music from the film.
We would definately return to this hotel again as having the free 2hrs on the park is something you definately need to take advatage off.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Melissa11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2012

There's no doubt it's quite expensive, but offers great perks: Disney characters in the halls and restaurants, right there at the entrance of the park, and probably the most important is the access to the park before it's open to the public, as you get to experience several attractions without any queues! The rooms are nice, but look like any other hotel; they lack a Disney touch.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ZedDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

If money is no object then fill your boots cos this is the place to stay.we splurged and stayed here recently for 3 nights and the girls (7+6) loved it.
popping back to the hotel for a hot chocolate or a drink in the bar to rest your plates is a god send.
Rooms are perfect and very large and you might get lucky and pull out a nice view of the park/castle.

all in all a great weekend but i feel i've paid my bit for the fantasyland expansion!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank thejeffs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews